Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
Jan 3rd

It begins with Sukruti confessing the truth and goes please forgive Prachi Bhabhi, she did it for us. Ayesha is outside. Milind is silent... Sukruti asks him say something and not remain silent. She says it is enough that Michi's relationship is saved(all this without seeing his face) and he still hasnt reacted... and she says say something... she goes towards him...only to find him sleeping. Awwwww baby looks so tired. Sukruti kneels beside him and says i came with so much guts to tell u the truth, i dont know if i will have the guts again😡ayesha is thanking her stars and says she wont let her meet Milind.

Sukruti tells Prachi what happened and she says now she will tell Milind the truth. Prachi drags her to the door and says 'tum aisa kuch nahi karoge... kitni bhar samajana padega... what do u want?'😡 Sukruti says now she wont listen anymore to her...

Ok, I will forgive Sukruti for the day... loved her dialogue... apke na rehene se Milind bhaiya ki zindagi ruk jayegi.👏 She says she cant break Michi's home for her own sake. She says she will face the punishment for her mistakes but wont let Michi break. She gives Prachi a lecture on what divorce will do to Michi. Prachi thinks of her marriage and all their moments together. and falls down crying. Sukruti says Prachi is also human she should think about herself too... Milind loves her a lot... in every emotion of his his love is visible. SUkruti tells her to do something for her relationship. Prachi hugs Sukruti... she got the point finally.

Ayesha comes to Milind and he is sleeping... and ma'am is all over him. He wakes up looks at her and says i dont know when i went to sleep and got up and went off. 😆 Ayesha to herself, she wont lose him.

Lets give it to Sukruti, not for telling the truth...but driving that impossible Bhabhi of hers to think of Milind and her love😡 and seems like she managed to convince Prachi to think of a way to save her love & marriage. Vinesha was first rate👏👏👏

Sukruti's words are still ringing in Prachi's hears asking her to save her relationship. Do pal on the couple... Awwwwwww Prachi sees Michi romance unfold infront of her... This is TREAT. 😳 Milind is total Badmash mode. Right from the time waking him to, to getting him ready for work, to make him eat, to sending him off to work😍 Am I watching this episode or dreaming?😕 Someone confirm i am seeing all this... Milind refuses to go to office😆 seeing all this... Prachi falls down crying.

Sukruti comes back home... Niharika is waiting for her. Sukruti says good night and goes to her room while NIharika is looking at her with anger. Saket is waiting for Sukruti and he asks her why she left the doc's place without check up. Sukruti goes are u suspecting me... and Saket says No. she gets upset says she went to shah house cause there are problems between michi. Saket says sorry... Haila, this girl

To see the exact impact of the Michi campaign u need to watch today's episode... Haila even i wont dream of such scenes...and seeing it in reality tho is like... Lot of Milind flirting and Prachi blushing... teh best was Prachi puts the suit for him... he removes it and gives it to her to put it again🤣

Milind is walking in his room like a caged lion, restless and helpless... Baba comes and Milind turns away. Baba stops him and asks him to rethink his decision. Milind says he is tired and wants to sleep. Baba stops him and says how can u break a relationship and get sleep and how can u say the relationship tires u. Milind says let it go. Baba says Milind has grown up and can make his own decision but he can request him. Baba says that Milind should stop else he will repent. Milind says he wont repent this time, because the heart that has been hurt & betrayed has made this decision. Baba tells Milind to stop fooling himself because even Milind knows that he will always love Prachi.

End.

Sukruti was good...for once she saw her brother also was suffering and the end of this relationship means the end of his existence aswell. But Baba... still stuck in that old mode... why cant he see Milind is suffering too? but he was far better than he was... but he has a long way to go before i give him a good hearing.

Ok, ekta... please dear...before u start with Michi romance... give Shabbo 2 days off. Cant see that fellow's face I wonder if the sickness is Shabbo's and not Milind's We want a fresh Shabbo for Michi.

On teh whole... a treat for Michi fans... I am still reeling in the inpact of Do pal... 😍 Thank u creatives for making our weekend.

Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: basanthi

Hey u left me in air madhu,? what about me being your partner, 😭

ok ok Anju,don't cry honey.I forgot to include you there sweety.Welcome partner😉

sum2005 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

wow ryka milind taking rest before back to action with prachi.no problem. 😳 😳

OMG what is this today treat by treat to MICHI fans.

ok sukruti ko maafkiya.

ayeesha god kuchkaro is specimen ko...still all over milind.

Edited by sum2005 - 17 years ago
Magno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
attending..

OMG What lovely lines by Sukreti! And Prachi realized the words were true! 😲

OMG Michi festival! Can't wait to watch the video😆

Thank you much, Ryka😊

@Madhu: Thank you for the welcome dear yup I'm back as promised😊
Edited by Magno - 17 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hi !!! and happy new year to one and all.... I left this serial after this retarded track started 😆 ....but am back now.....and many people on other forum are asking "where to send plea mails" 😉 😉 😉 ...kayamath forum and MICHI fans has become a hit phenomenon now.....can someone PM me id please........ 👏 👏
Balaji is going to be flooded by mails now 😆 coz its the same seperation story in every serial. 😉 .....
Great job..am waiting for MICHI reunion.....
krangara thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I absolutely adore Sukruti and Prachi's relationship. They understand each other very well.

Hopefully, I will also have such sweet interactions with my sis-in-law (my fiancee Nikhil's sis) 😳
xDarkBeauty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
wow...i luved sukrutis dialougs today...it nearly brought tears t my eyes
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Guys LOADS of NEW Michi scenes! Its soooooo romantic and awesome!!! My hearts beating faster!!!

They've heard our pleas!!! 😃 😃
-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG i didn't think it was possible but i think Suki has redeemed herself to be worthy of being Milind's sister. You go girl...i wanna see this. Prachi mam finally thinking about what her place in Milsi's life really is. WOW...Suki thanks for telling her that she is human. She needs to hear that. But you still got a long way to go before you can rightfully ask for Ritwik's custody. You need to tell your husband the truth woman.

OMG😲 new Michi romance...my eyes have dried out from waiting for a glimpse of this. I can't wait to watch now.
Edited by jinc118 - 17 years ago
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ryka

Sukruti's words are still ringing in Prachi's hears asking her to save her relationship. Do pal on the couple... Awwwwwww Prachi sees Michi romance unfold infront of her... This is TREAT. 😳 Milind is total Badmash mode. Right from the time waking him to, to getting him ready for work, to make him eat, to sending him off to work😍 Am I watching this episode or dreaming?😕 Someone confirm i am seeing all this... Milind refuses to go to office😆 seeing all this... Prachi falls down crying.

Ryka honey, you're not dreaming. Its for real 😃. I know it totally feels like this beautiful dream doesn't it especially after two months of torture??? I😍ts for such moments we watch the show. The scenes were SOO romantic. I was blushing over here, 😳 So the Kayamath directors weren't lying about changing the track and showing more mushy scenes. 😃

Edited by meteora_smt - 17 years ago