-JC- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 17 years ago
I don't see the romance happening tonight. Tonight will be more of the "let the truth sink in"...fell some major guilt...ask a lot of sorries..night.

Once that is done and Milsi decides to forgive himself for the mistakes he made unjaane mein..then he'll start the wooing again...if Prachi needs to be wooed. But i have a feeling she'll be all "its my fault i didn't tell you the truth"
Edited by jinc118 - 17 years ago
sonarani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yeh thats expected, they wont be able to bundle up everything tonite, but atleast let us breathe a sigh of relief in anticipation 😕
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
yaar today if she doesn't speak up the hole section will be after her blood....and this time we will be cursing and calling names....
so everyone be ready to get warned....
sonarani thumbnail
Is Ryka going to be around for the update or do we wait and suffer for half n hour more till the video is uploaded😭
sonarani thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

yaar today if she doesn't speak up the hole section will be after her blood....and this time we will be cursing and calling names....
so everyone be ready to get warned....

totally agree shali...totally agree. there will be a gaali-galoch competition goin on here if suks doesnt open her gob tonite 😆 😆
sonarani thumbnail
Did everyone read Desi chic's response to the "How should Michi reciprocate" thread? Shes written something so beautiful...its worth reading ...n simply beautiful! 👏 👏
Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dec 24th

Sukruti tells she wont allow prachi to suffer.., and guess what? Sujruti FAINTED befor anything😡

Milind reached out to her, Prachi rushes to her… Milind stops her. They rush her to the hospital. At the hospital Baba is praying. Dadi consoles him… but Baba says he is worried about Prachi also… and says sorry to Dadi for Milind's behaviour.

Prachi is praying… Milind tells her to stop her natak and says Sukruti was worried because of her.

The doc announces Sukruti is preg and everyone is happy. And says they have to take care because she is very weak and has low BP… she shouldn't take tension. Prachi is about to go in. Milind stops her. The doc tells Prachi to meet Sukruti as she wanted to. Sukruti tells Prachi that she will tell everything… but Prachi is against it. Obviously. Because she has to take care of her and her baby. Sukruti says she cant see hatred for her in Milind's eyes… so she will tell him and she knows Saket very well and he loves her.

Just then Niharika and Saket come… Prachi & Sukurti are having the Rotwik conversation… Sukruti freezes... seeing Saket and Niharika. Niharika asks Sukurti how can she hide such a big thing. Sukurti is shocked.

Haha… Niharika was taking about the preg. Niharika is very happy. All are happy. Milind walks in and says es kushi mein party. Niharika says the party will from their side. Prachi is talking to the doc asking about Sukruti;s medicines… Milind also comes there and asks the same question. The doc tells both of them. Nihairka is very happy…tells Milind Sukruti has made you a mama… when do u plan to make her Bua? Milind walks off… Niharika wonders why is Milind sharmafying. Milind walking down the corridor… thinking of all their Baby talk… and a sad Kayamat song. Both walking diff directions… but keep turning behind when the other isnt looking.

At the Shergill… Saket & Niharika are excited about what to do for the baby… decorating the baby's room and shopping and all that… Sukruti see him and decides she cant keep him in dark anymore.

Ayesha is looking at the divorce papers)did Prachi sign it?… seems like?) Ayesha says once the formalities go through… Prachi will be out of the house. Milind is again walking around lifeless and stands there lost while Ayesha tells him one day Baba will see your point, don't worry. Just then Prachi comes there… Milind is facing his back to her… Ayesha sees it and on purpose holds Milind real close. Prachi sees this and is sad.

Pre-cap:- Milind is leaving for the part with Ayesha and is telling her that on the way they will pick up Baba, Dadi and Ma… just then Prachi comes there and Ayesha tells Milind she thinks he should go alone to the party because the Divorce talks are going on. Michi look totally lost

Shall edit soon
Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
alveera thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
aww ryka u back, was so waiting for your update.
suk fainted😡
chalo we were hoping for reunion here we get another fight.
chalo hogaya,i know niharaika is just talking abt pregnancy.
i just hate this.
BUA😡😡,pehlai insaan to ban jaaye.
literally, i feel like crying.😭😭😭
i am just fedup oft his suk, she only plans to open her mouth, us kai agaai kuch nahin.
thanx for the update ryka.
Edited by alveera - 17 years ago
sonarani thumbnail
Oh great! Simply great.......so much for waiting for her to open her mouth.....she HAD to faint. I cannot believe this!!!

Thank you Ryka hun.....love you for the update.

But of whatever you've written....I seem to be losing interest in it suddenly😕 They have successfully managed to kill our hopes AGAIN....and here we go...back to the krap kekta track! We shud've seen it coming! 🤢

Edited by sonarani - 17 years ago
Bornfree thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonarani

totally agree shali...totally agree. there will be a gaali-galoch competition goin on here if suks doesnt open her gob tonite 😆 😆

ya true and u know we camn actually have a competion for the most innovative gallis, but no actual bad words just some funny types. like the munnabhai phrases!!!

i just wish she shows little more brains and takes baba, milind and prachi in a room and tells them everything or atleast milind. instead of blurring it in front of Alaap