DJKM thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
omg sukriti open ur goddamn mouth girl 😡
sonarani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: meteora_smt

Now if after hearing that, Sukriti doesn't reveal the truth or Prachi stops her from revealing it, then I'm not watching kymth till the truth is revealed. Seriously its a waste of time!

Im with you on that 😕
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Have to say though, Shabbir was ABSOLUTELY MINDBLOWING and FANTASTIC today, while justifying himself against Baba. I could literally feel the pain he was going through. I could literally feel the anger pulsing out of his throat when he was listening to Baba's taunts on how he never thought for the family. Milind was firm but not cruel to his Baba. He was excellent!!! Totally stole the show for me!!! He wasn't angry, he was just fed up and frustrated. And Shabbir portrayed that amazingly well! 👏👏👏

Kudos to the dialogue-writers today, Milinds dialogues today was superb! 👏

Shabbir/Milind was the only shining light today. 👏
Edited by meteora_smt - 17 years ago
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

but will suk rush back and tell the truth....

that witch is not opening her mouth yet

Nah,why will this Suk open up her mouth na.😡Even she wants to her mahann SQ bhabhi wouldn't allow her to do so.Yaar this is getting ridiculous with each passing day.😡

vidyac2003 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
now my prediction is this. Ayesha will recieve the phone and Sukruthi will spill all beans to her. Ayesha will blackmail sukruthi about telling the matter to Saket. So sukruthi will keep her mouth shut. they will divorce and remarried again. Guys this is not Kayamath. This is Kasam Se track. Ekta is known to repeat her stories. So sure to happen here as well.
anjalikaran thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Nah,why will this Suk open up her mouth na.😡Even she wants to her mahann SQ bhabhi wouldn't allow her to do so.Yaar this is getting ridiculous with each passing day.😡

Just to put a spanner in the works, will Ekta show Sukriti having an accident and losing her memory on the drive over? 😡

I am sooo pissed off with this lame raaz now. How long does it take to come out?😕

Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Clarification: Looks like Milind blaming his kismat didnt go well... i used the word Kismat cause it was easeir. His actual words were

Jab waqt hi mere sath nahi hai... tho main waqt ko apne pass kyun rakoon.
Dadi had got him a watch. So it wasnt his fate that he was blaming but his time😕 It was a beautiful scene... very respectfully he refused Dadi's gift😭 Good to see him hold nothing against Prachi's family.

Baba told him Milind wont get a wife like Prachi in sath Janam... so Milind said... Ek janam mein hi esne meri aisi watt lagayi hai ki...sath janamoon tak main ese nahi bulsakta😕😭

Got to watch the episode ppl to watch Milind break😭🥺 It was heart wrenching. I am just thankfull he didnt fall on his knees infront of everyone... .if it was his Baba alone... he would have fallen on his knees and broken down uncontrollably. I just wanted to pull that baby out of the screen and give him a hug😭🥺 He looked so vulnerable and shattered.

T'row his torture isnt over... Everyone in that family is FINISHED😡

Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Even if Suki opens her moth will Milsi believe her or think that this is another natak by Prachi who may have brainwashed her?
madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: optimist

Even if Suki opens her moth will Milsi believe her or think that this is another natak by Prachi who may have brainwashed her?

Opti that questions comes if at all SUki opens up her mouth na.😡I can bet that she wouldn't open her mouth at all,she is such a selfish lady😡Man,I don't even have words for her,she is the reason for all this tamasha😡

sonarani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vidyac2003

now my prediction is this. Ayesha will recieve the phone and Sukruthi will spill all beans to her. Ayesha will blackmail sukruthi about telling the matter to Saket. So sukruthi will keep her mouth shut. they will divorce and remarried again. Guys this is not Kayamath. This is Kasam Se track. Ekta is known to repeat her stories. So sure to happen here as well.

OMG Nooooooooo!