Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 3, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Originally posted by: krangara
I am not going to be worried over a soap, for god's sake....come on, yaar :D
I love all the members and the discussions....I have stood by Prachi all these days, and will continue to weather all the opposition, but won't take anything personally 😉
At the end of the day, there should not be any personal feelings involved for I am sure Shabbir or Panchi themselves could care less about the serial....why then should we lose our sleep and make enemies over a Kekta soap, yaar? 🤣
Come on, I was an avid viewer of KKUSUM, a serial that was 10 times worse than Kayamath, and hence I can tolerate (and actually enjoy) all the nonsense! If anyone seeks logic in a fictional soap, I'd say they need to look elsewhere because you can't find it here
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
🤣
since this is my first soap ever iam bit different didn't get used to the heartache. i will learn sweety
Guys, there is a new promo... Kill me... I wasnt paying attention All i saw was the last scene of the promo... it was the KC scene and Prachi checking her hand... which was bleeding thanks to the bangle that broke Now what was the promo about?😕
ok this is good or bad
Guys, there is a new promo... Kill me... I wasnt paying attention All i saw was the last scene of the promo... it was the KC scene and Prachi checking her hand... which was bleeding thanks to the bangle that broke Now what was the promo about?😕
Just a rehash of an old scene, I wouldnt think much of it😕
Any voiceover?