Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: sun29

i hope they both that is neev and milind take ritwik away and raise him as his uncles and take sanyaas.............prachi can flood the city with her tears and ayesha can drown herself in it 😡 😡

Oh, how I would love that, Milsi, Neev and Ritwik. We can call them 'two men and a baby'. The insane Shah sisters can help each other drown in their tears!

madhu_vasireddy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: optimist

Oh, how I would love that, Milsi, Neev and Ritwik. We can call them 'two men and a baby'. The insane Shah sisters can help each other drown in their tears!

Both of you are expecting to drown in their own tears?No dears.Both these sisters are sadists of the first order na,they would drown us in their tears.They will be fine for sure.

Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Madhu, would they climb up Mt.Everest and weep from there so that they are safe and dry even as we all drown?
MonyP thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhu_vasireddy

Both of you are expecting to drown in their own tears?No dears.Both these sisters are sadists of the first order na,they would drown us in their tears.They will be fine for sure.

Ayesha and tears? doesn't really fit together. I think Ayehsa will see Prachi drowning herself in her tears and will kill herself with laughter.

sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

let ayesha come to the mental asylum where i am sure most of us will be if this track does not end soon ...i will personally wipe out that ever irritating smirk off her face and once and for all put a halt to her mera milind jaap 😡
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sun29

let ayesha come to the mental asylum where i am sure most of us will be if this track does not end soon ...i will personally wipe out that ever irritating smirk off her face and once and for all put a halt to her mera milind jaap 😡

Wat has Ekta made us into a bunch of lunatics well aware of our destiny as in an asylum . No no dears it should Ayesha to the asylum, Neev to Canada. And Michi in their paradise with Rhitvik Suk can stay in the honeymoon suite for a lifetime.

Ryka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Nov 21st

Prachi meets Milind and tells him she knows he is hurt by Neev's action. She tells him she knew Neev was doing this so she wanted to inform him when she didnt get through to him she came to the check post and he said u came there to see me getting handcuffed She again went 'Aap mujhe galath samaj rahe hain'😡 She told him she wont let him stay here for long... he told her he wont mind spending his life behind bars than taking her help to come out... he asked to get away. Haila, full Mufasa mode😳
Prachi walked away... sad Kayamat song for Michi.

Kya bath hai... Neev gives a private party for himself and his wife on the terrace of his office😆 He is taunting her big time saying he gets the tender after Milind is arrested. Neev went down on his knees for a dance🤣 Ayesha pushes his hand away says she will throw a party the day she gets Milind out and dacne with him.

Prachi comes home, Premlata tells Prachi that Neev isnt lisetning to her... and he is even celebrating Milind's arrest.

At the police station Ayesha proves that the truck that had the drugs wasnt Milind's... she gets another guy to accept the truck is his. Milind is released.

Full party going on... Prachi comes there remembers Milind in the jail and remembers Neev's condition. she talks a loud saying i cant see milind in pain😆 It was tooo funny listening to her talk when ppl are dancing around her🤣

Outside the policestation. Milind thanks Ayesha for being a true friend and bailing him when his relationship failed him. Ayesha tells him why does he make her an outsider. She tells him about the party Neev has given. Milind says he will go to the party to see how low Prachi can stoop because till now whatever Prachi has done, she has done it behind his back... now he wants to see if she will be able to look into his eyes after what she has done.

Neev was dancing with some 3 girls and Prachi walks to him.... he excuses himself. and tells Prachi that she came and made this celebration all the more great. Milind walked in... and Neev pulls Prachi for a dance😡 Milind recaps every scene seeing Neev-Prachi together and walks away from there silently.

After Milind walks away.... Prachi tells Neev he wanted to know about Ritwick. He lets her go and asks her what is the truth. Prachi agrees to tell him but on teh condition that he will never harm Milind. Neev agrees. Prachi begins and stops after 2 sentences and says that she cant say.

Milind on the other hand is on a call. He tells someone this work should be done in the next half an hour... the other person says it is too big and the time is very less. Milind tells him if u cant do this... i wont leave u capable of doing anything else.

Milind walks in and claps. Says he is here because he wanted to see how happy they were seeing him destroyed. And he tells Neev that he will get the contract back... but wont do it the way he did... he will tell him know what he is upto. He tells Neev that something is going to happen in his factory in the next half an hour after which his factory nor the contract will remain. He asks him to save it if he can. Neev ran and Milind gave Prachi a cold stare and walked away.

Uff Milind is too calm for my own good I prefer him yelling and shouting. His calmness and incontrol attitude scares me Beta, are u planning to set that place on fire? I dont want a soul injured... varna keher bankar main hi barsungi tere pe

Yes. the factory is on fire. His workers are trying to control the fire. Ok, only the goods are destroyed. Neev sees that and falls down on his knees. Jay was superb in that scene.

Lo mera predator agaya to witness Neev breaking down. He gets off his car and walked towards Neev and says 'Bahut bura hua. ujad gayi na teri duniya?' and looks at the fire.

And behind him Prachi ma'am arrived and stunned watching the fire.

Moment of the day... Milind's walk yet again😳 his cool cat walk... hands in the pocket... slow, incontrol steps... Uff mardala all over again.

Star of the day... Shabbir Ahluwalia without a doubt. He had a menacing and a mean look today... cant wait to see him in MI now👏👏👏 Jay was good in the scene he breaks down seeing the fire👏👏👏 Panchi... nothing great... Prachi looked too boring today...or was it just me😕

Edited by Ryka - 17 years ago
sneha_17 thumbnail
Ayesha is too smart 😉 I love her for this move 😛
ProdigalStudent thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Good NA scene today, seriously the creatives should start their track soon. its gonna be a hell lot better than this misunderstanding track.

Loved Milinds confidence today, the way he goes "you have just 20 minutes" the look on Neevs face was worth watching this episode for. Now I can safely say that both Neev and Milind are Ayesha no. 2 and 3, respectively. No wonder one is an ex and the other is a husband. Both have gone to such extents for their revenge! 😛
vishid thumbnail
i cant take anymore
why prachi doesnt open her mouth
ohhhhhhhhh god
i hate her now she going to loose everything
now milind will drink and sleep with ayesha
same story like other
then he will find out the truth but be too late and ayesh will be prag
an dprachi wil do another sacri........
she is good with helping people