divvya thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sam78

It was excellent, outstanding, and awesome etc.........Aww, thanks Sam 😳

I loved it divya.
Milind parents are great and sweet. They are. such a cute and loving parents
Milind and Prachi's wedding party time.yup, letsssssssssssss Party.................. 🥳
Inder was shock that Milind parents are just like him and PL. He realised that inspite of their wealth and success, they are loving parents too
Milind father talk too Inder alone was great. It was needed, more for Inder
I feel bad for Neev, but he will be fine. It will take some time. But he will be
hope next is Pooja and Vicky. Not just yet. There love is in the baby stages yet. Give them some more time
It was wonderful update.
thanks for long update. Thanks hun
⭐️
👏Thanks Sam. very sweet of you. Hugs

divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: nimmi101

hai divya

wonderful update

pls cont soon
thanx 4pm me

Hi Nimmi, Thanks for liking it hun. Will update soon. Ta 😊 😊
divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: johnangad

wowie!!!! inder's issues r understandable but anand is right, they r already in luv and well....they shud get married. can't wait for da next part

Yes, Inder is right where he stands. But he has seen Anand's POV as well. Well, it is party time now 😉. Will update in a couple of days. Ta
divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Hey Divvya...just read the update....FANTASTIC....but will comment later when I get the time. 😃

Thanks Pooja 😳 😳
divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: jeb1

Excellent update divya

plz continue soon

thanks for pm me

Thanks Jeb, will update soon. Ta
divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: sailat@PA

awww!! soo beautiful!! *sniff sniff*

yes, sniff, sniff. Thanks Saima 😳 😳
divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: dbr_kmichi

hiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! hiiiiiiiiiii

nice update....:):) Thank you
i liked milind's parents alot....loved them... They are such a cute and loving parents
so atlast they are gonna marry..*sigh*thank god!! Yes, at last, thank god, Inder saw sense, *big sigh* 😉
feelin sorry for neev..noone 4 him?? He will find his soulmate too but it will take some time for him to come out of his heartbreak. Things won't be easy for him now but life moves on
update soon plz........:):) :D Will do hun. Ta

divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothi_cool

divya awesome part loved it dear me so happy inder finally agreed cant wait 4 the next part cont soon

Thanks Yaar. Thank god, Inder agreed at last. I am happy too 😉. Will update soon hun. Ta
divvya thumbnail
Hey Divya Hey Sona

If our itsy bitsy comments cheer you up, just imagine what your updates are for us!!!!! Those itsy bitsy comments do mean a lot hun. That's where my motivation lies 😉 😳 😳 On a dull, boring day I usually re-read the most enjoyed parts of the story and my day is made. How sweet, thank you 😳Thanks to your writing prowess, I am after my hubby to plan our next holiday in Ooty. And he is majorly pissed of as we just spent 5 blisssful days in Dalhousie-Khajjiar-Chamba and I am already after him for another holiday (Thanks to you). Can you ever get tired of holidays? The best thing about coming back from a holiday is that you can plan for the next one 😉 😆 😆The way you have described Ooty in you story makes one wants to visit it. Indian tourism dept should hire you and you will make Incredible India campaign of their's a big hit. Wow, i am glad that I can have a back up plan if i ever quit my job 😉. Thank you so much for your comments, Sona. See they did cheer me up 😳. Your hubby won't regret if he gives in to your nagging. Ooty is a beautiful place. You will love it

Cheers!!!

Sona. Take care hun. Hugs

divvya thumbnail

Originally posted by: _panna_

Hi Divya! How are you feeling now? hope you enjoying your Xmas break...Hi Panna. Am good hun. I had a fantastic break. How about you?
Superb update....at last inder give his consent to michi wedding...Atlast ...milind fit and well and already exercising and teasing prachi about his 6 pack abs..He couldn't stay out of action for long 😉 😆...senior mishra's are here and wedding date will be fix on Friday.....looking forward to Friday,can't wait..Will update before Friday 😉 😆...only person I felt sorry for in this update was neev.....hope everything work out for him and move on with his life too......He is a strong man but it won't be easy for him. But he will move on
Divya plz try to update soon.....understand its xmas & new year time busy with kids,work & party.....but try.....till then take care. No more holidaying for newyear hun. I am done. Too much fun for christmas and i am just going to be lazying around for newyear. Will definitely update before newyear. Take care yaar. Hugs