vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Hmm commenting on Prachi for tonight would be lunacy her tears for Proteek really got to me.....forget her. What the hell have they given Milind instead of hair is BT nuts showcasing their star cast like this. Dimagh satak hai stylist ka koi dhang ki wig nahin mili stupid idiot ko. Did Shabbir even look at himself in the mirror to see what they'd done to him.

😆 agree
Delena-cious thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i dn think that there's the need to jump to the conclusion that prachi luvs proteek....she is stil very much the same prachi hu luvs milsi to the fullest...ddn u c, she can even recognise the aahat of him...which proves that she stil luvs milind alt
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

By the way these Dasgupta clan seems so thankless, how can they let milind go just like that? He saved your sons life for gode sake😡😡

Edited by petem - 17 years ago
-Mink- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: michifanreal

Prachi did hear Milind's voice and recognized it (at the same time she was soooo worried for Proteek too). She saw him too....He didn't see her yet. But even he felt something weird when he entered the house.

Let's hope Prachi does everything in Milind's interest from now on. And that would have to be going against Proteek and his family.

shubhs she heard milind's voice but she juz heard wat he was saying milind was saying something about proteek so she was happy dat proteek is safe even in da staircase its shown dat she is looking @milind but 2morrow we will knw dat she is looking@proteek oh how predictable😆😆😆but babaji is still goregeous😆
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: petem

By the way these Dasgupta clan seems so thankless, how can they let milind go just like that? He saved your sons life for gode sake[IMG=http://www.india-forums.com/smileys/smiley7.gif" height="17" width="17]Angry[/IMG][IMG=http://www.india-forums.com/smileys/smiley7.gif" height="17" width="17]Angry[/IMG]

he hasn't gone anywhere.. the episode ended with Prachi seeing Milind from upstairs.
soul76 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Come tomorrow if Prachi runs after Milsi oblivious of the Dasgupta clan we have hope else....... well lets see what awaits us tomorrow.
NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: trros

shubhs she heard milind's voice but she juz heard wat he was saying milind was saying something about proteek so she was happy dat proteek is safe even in da staircase its shown dat she is looking @milind but 2morrow we will knw dat she is looking@proteek oh how predictable😆😆😆but babaji is still goregeous😆

She saw Milind.. not Proteek.. Proteek was on the sofa or something while Milind was standing write where she was looking at.. I am sure she knows now that it's Milind.
NosVemos thumbnail

Originally posted by: blind horizon

Come tomorrow if Prachi runs after Milsi oblivious of the Dasgupta clan we have hope else....... well lets see what awaits us tomorrow.

She has to for all those heights of love they have made us believe in...
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

yaar minu you and I know balaji and their twists like the back of our hands😉😆................hit bull's eye....they cannot meet a couple of episode af ter shabbir's entry..impossible she is happy proteek babu retunred home safe and sound.....................she may miss milsi though
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

ummm mony if i m not wrong den u meant dat its proteek who will think dat prachi is in love wid him😕

Of course yaar. Read my comment again. I can get mad at Prachi but I have never questioned her love for milind😳😳. I still love Prachi for loving milnd😳😃
Edited by petem - 17 years ago