Asmi2013 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by milindkidewani

Originally posted by dipsyworld

Milsi se Mowgli tak ka safar....UNIQUE FLAVOR.🤣
🤣
Jungle jungle baat chali hai pata chala hai......

Daadi moonch lambe baalon ka " FOOL" khila hain!!!
FOOL nahi STONE AGE MAN! Yesterday my daughter said he looks like stone age man. (there are few lessons abt stone age man in her history book). I thinks now a days teacher shd tell 3rd std. students to see Kayamath to get better idea of stone age man because usually they tell them to see discovery channel for animals and all) i cudnot control myself😆 Sorry, Shabbir m a big fan of yours but Aapka yeh naya avtaar...............! Uff! Kya kahe?............................!
Asmi2013 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
FOOL nahi STONE AGE MAN! Yesterday my daughter said he looks like stone age man. (there are few lessons abt stone age man in her history book). I thinks now a days teacher shd tell 3rd std. students to see Kayamath to get better idea of stone age man because usually they tell them to see discovery channel for animals and all) i cudnot control myself😆 Sorry, Shabbir m a big fan of yours but Aapka yeh naya avtaar...............! Uff! Kya kahe?............................! THANK GOD SS NOT ASKED HIM TO WEAR LEAVES & ANIMAL SKIN!!!!!!😉
360155 thumbnail
thanks for the update Kavy 😃
KYMT aajkal is very funny indeed!
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: petem

Vasu mom, kya baat hai?A Mother always supports her child no matter what lekin aapne to sabse pahele apni beti ka saath chod diya. Kyo?😊

Mony!!!!! I do not cherish such children..a married woman running around as another man's wife..🤢🤢 It's been almost a month since i disowned that nautanki.👎🏼 .U seem to not know I do not know abt which gal u r talking abt 🤢 She is now Mrs.Proteek dasgupta to me 😳 a very grateful woman to proteek😳
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KillSandy

the question is will prachi hug milind when they r alone....she hugging milind infront of everyone is out of question....i just wantt o see prachi give a bear hug to milind i mean wig and bread milind....i am sure 100000000000% they will set screen on fire even in this baba and maasima getup also.

she will be reminded of the fact that she is now Mrs.Proteek Dasgupta 😃😆😆how can she hug another man 🤣 I know this woman well now 😃
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vasantha_rao07

Mony!!!!! I do not cherish such children..a married woman running around as another man's wife..🤢🤢 It's been almost a month since i disowned that nautanki.👎🏼 .U seem to not know I do not know abt which gal u r talking abt 🤢 She is now Mrs.Proteek dasgupta to me 😳 a very grateful woman to proteek😳

Awwwwwwwww😆😆😆, please give her another chance,mom😃
vasantha_rao07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: petem

Awwwwwwwww😆😆😆, please give her another chance,mom😃
[/QUOTE]

No dear!!!! the Bed scene destroyed to me even the memory of MP love 😆It's to me tainted now..😆
I know that to most of u..It's MP..but to me MP Love dead to me 😆A chance is given to persons..who do mistakes unknowingly...when a person continues in it 😆 in her senses😉and for 5 yrs..she tells the world that she is MRS.Proteek 😳😳 Na!!!!!!!!!!! I am not so 😃
Edited by vasantha_rao07 - 16 years ago

gawker thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
^ vasu & petem - its difficult to forgive a child who basically just walked out on you without a second thought!! and is living with another family and kids while you mourn her death.
i think i will stop posting for a while, my own negativity is getting to me!!😕
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
The only one gleely smiling at Shabbo's new get up in yesterday's episode was my hubby. He pointed out that he always called him a bear and now he really looks like one ! I was so wild with him that I gave him some well deserved punches in his stomach. The wig was so ill fitting and the hair was so unevenly chopped. Milind's fake moush hardly managed to stay over his lip. It looked like they were showing us an amateurish school play. This leap has really sunk this show.
MonyP thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gawker

^ vasu & petem - its difficult to forgive a child who basically just walked out on you without a second thought!! and is living with another family and kids while you mourn her death.

i think i will stop posting for a while, my own negativity is getting to me!!😕

Awwwwwwww sweety don't do that please. I am sure you are not feeling negative anymore after watching SBS video.
So michi well see eachother today😳😳😳