ppanache thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kim02

i want to see that again😳, i've seen enough of his hairless chest, now time to move somewhere else😉😆

It's his calves now is it!!!😆 Let's ask him to wear shorts like Salman that should be good enuff!!😆
-Deepa- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: panache

OMG! OH Shit...! Deepu...why did you have to remind us about that!!! anyways the guy is way too cool....he knows we are just joking around!! LOL

Oh yeah..he will have a good laugh. And laughter is the best medicine. 😆
Monu-SunNaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Shabbo will think he has such mindblowwwwwwwwwwwing female fans..😆 😉

-Deepa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kim02

i want to see that again😳, i've seen enough of his hairless chest, now time to move somewhere else😉😆

Iraada kya hai? 😲 😆
ppanache thumbnail

Originally posted by: dipsyworld

Oh yeah..he will have a good laugh. And laughter is the best medicine. 😆

Exactly.....shaboo just in case you are reading this .....Kimmi is very interested in seeing your Calves...😉
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

and too good to be true :-)))))))))))))))))))))
ppanache thumbnail

Originally posted by: $weet Ema

Minddddduu Bloooowwwwwwwwwingggg fans!!! who are his wives too!!😆
NosVemos thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Hi Shabbir, if you are reading this...

We all love you loads.. We miss you loads too....

Get fit and fine quickly and come back to mesmerize us.....

-Deepa- thumbnail

Exactly.....shaboo just in case you are reading this .....Kimmi is very interested in seeing your Calves...😉

🤣🤣🤣
Sunshine75 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

😳 Shabbir.......get jaffari to put some those big fans around you if you are in a dhotti!😆