*~*RoKa Mixes By::KL*~*New Vm 28/03

theaisha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 17 years ago

Hey Guys !!!

Here's ANew Vm For Ro&Ka By The Song ( Yeh😭😉 Hosala ) IDo It Only For My Sweeto *Gaps* ,,, IHope IRocked The Vm For You All !!! So Watch The Vm And Enjoy It !!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5p8_OqVmbA8[/YOUTUBE]

If You Cannot See The Video Then Click On The Following Link :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5p8_OqVmbA8

Please Leave Your Comments !!!

With My All Love !!!

Aisha😉...

Edited by Karan Lover - 17 years ago

theaisha thumbnail

Originally posted by: Karan Lover

Hey Guys !!!

Here's ANew Vm For Ro&Ka By The Song ( Yeh😭😉 Hosala ) IDo It Only For My Sweeto *Gaps* ,,, IHope IRocked The Vm For You All !!! So Watch The Vm And Enjoy It !!!

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5p8_OqVmbA8[/YOUTUBE]

If You Cannot See The Video Then Click On The Following Link :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5p8_OqVmbA8

Please Leave Your Comments !!!

With My All Love !!!

Aisha😉...

theaisha thumbnail

sorry for posting again ...

simpleL0VE38 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aisha 👏 👏 OMG you have sooo much talent!!!! The VM was simply mind-blowing on Roka.. I liked all of the scenes you picked.. especially the last one 😉.
theaisha thumbnail
oh !!! thanks so much ...

you'r so sweet love you so much and your comment 😆 ...

wait for new one ...

your's aisha 😉
GEETH20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

my dear dear dear dear dear baby..i am speech less..........................

🤗

🤗

Thanx yaar..Thanx a lot for giving me back my fav song..thnk you so much.....You are the BEST..Only roKa floating in the moonlight of Rajasthan😍.....

Wooow.. i just feel like 😍..Simply STUNNING..STUNNING means STUNNING😃.All the scenes were new ones and the memories of the old days were like having a double pista....😃

Thanx yaar thanx a looooooooooooooooot....

will wait for UR next VM..No doubt whether RoKa or RoAn or RoBo(Ro-Billoo😉) UR Vm can make me survive..becos it have some unknown magic in it..thanx yaar for the fantabulous work....😃

jaanu

Herman_4u thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
it says that this video is no longer available. do something aisha. i wanna see it. please.

love
harman 😛
sahib29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aisha link is not working 😕

theaisha thumbnail
oh thanks you all guys !!!

sorry iwill try to mange the link !!!

wait guys !!!
sahib29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Aisha ..very beautiful VM 😳....

Wesse toh yee song mujhe bilkul aacha nahi lagta 😡..iska reason tumhe maloom hi hai ..kyu ..cos yee Raka ka song hai 🤢..and i hate raunak 🤢

But dear ...lekin tumne iss song meh jaddu bhar diya ...cos lyrice ke saath perfect scene fit karke ..tumne song aacha kar diya 😳..i love ur work dear 😳..U are best 👍🏼

Love u Manpreet😳