FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Originally posted by: mini1roka
Hey Pujaa!!!😃
heyfantastic VM huni!!!👏thank u soooooooo muchOMG i soo love itThe scenes went well along wih the song👍🏼really but my sister told that only sum of them matchedThanks fr the new year gift!!😃Wish to see more VMs frm yu this year!!😛4 sureoo it's urs sister's bday too!!! Wish her happy bday frm my side!!😛aah i ll do son btw Happy New year!!!😃same 2 u 2thank u soo much 4 ur lovely comments and u r d 1st 1 2 comment
Originally posted by: reenbana
hey puja amazing vm yaar i also cried on watching this superb buddy!
Originally posted by: nandulove
that's a fantastic vm loved t babes👏
thanks soo much nanduwell ur vm was also fantastici had seen it👏
Originally posted by: robbieluvr
Hey Pooja, the vm was amazing yaar, it really was. This song is one of my favorites and i'm soooo happy that you made a vm on it with RoKa, the best couple ever. All the scenes were matched and that really made the vm stand out, great job and keep it up.