Originally posted by: moniloveanupre

ab ye kya chepogiri moh ki

Issey zyada expect Nahi karrahi thi mein...🤢...itnaich dimaag. 😡

Edited by writ_in_water - 6 years ago
1019702 thumbnail

Originally posted by: luvmayurarti

why do i feel like this, p eri ko isharo me keh raha hain, oneday we also get engaged. In Sha Allah ☺️

ROLL EYES TO THE TIFFANY .

Cadence_12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Double prayer thing is from behind right, here he was on his side😆

Correct 😆 must be another of those pulao biryani mix BTS 🤣. Abb khichdi Hain ki daal, meri samajh se bahar Hain...🤣

Cadence_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RollingStones

ROLL EYES TO THE TIFFANY .

Thank you doc. This injection bhainso wali was needed 🤣

FarhaadkiMahi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: IFLove

May I say today's was the best episode for me?😍

I wouldn't dissect if it was Anupre or Parica, but they were uniquely beautiful today.

Anu was always a practical n straight forward guy n pre was an innocent, romantic bak bak girl who always had dreams of fairytale.

But after they fell in love, due to one reason or other, Anu lost this straight forwardness n kept beating around the bush when it came to pre. And prerna became awkward.

After they confessed their love, Anu became weirdly cheesy😂 and prerna, too shy n only blushing.

After komo's entry, it was only guilt n pain.

After komo's death, it was anxiety, nervousness n fear. They were being themselves only when they had their cute banters.

But today, when they were happy, when they were in love, they were a perfect mixture of their old n new ownselves. Pre unconsciously did that bak bak that he never proposed her like that, something that totally suits her romantic novels fantasies. N Anu like a to-the-business guy that he is, grabbed her hand, dragged her, on his knees, no bak bak n straight will u marry me?😆 n then pre was blushing n all like her post love phase n Anu was cheesy like I can't dance with anybody except prerna😂 Totally in their element!

They were so happy after so many days...happy tears😭

The skit along with flashbacks was beautiful too n pooja n Sahil did it nicely. Why was tapur dressed as mohini? I didn't see mohini's part in the skit😂

Thank u cvs, for keeping it flawless without much of constipated faces n unwanted scenes inserted in between!

What was mohini's plan? Showing that jewellery to veena n then capturing her in the video call n all?

N by any chance have I missed something? Is mishka Anu's sister now? (Sorry to all the pariah shippers😂) why was she standing behind in the middle of anupre while they exchanged the rings like a sister stands for gathbandhan? This girl unintentionally was between all the couple's today, came between nivipam's dance (god knows y nivi dragged her? Shivani nahi Mili? Shivipam shippers Khush ho jaate!), Stood between Anupre n tapur-sahil during rings exchange! Muzzu, do ur work better, u can at least take care of standing arrangements of all the characters, if not some amazing shots. N why exactly was she so happy n excited about Anupre's engagement? Wasn't she heartbroken due to same Anurag choosing same prerna just on the day pre was kidnapped? Helping Anupre out of humanity or even being happy for them in one thing...but being their cheerleader? 🙄 Another sautan bani saheli shagun in the making? Why does balaji have this beemari of making ex gf a cheerleader of the lead couple? It's so ewww! Throw this useless character out of the show now or give her something better than cheering for anupre🤢

N the smallest scene of mo-mo...only moloy can handle mohini😂 just one aankho hi aankho mein ishaara n mohini patt gayi!😂 Moloy, please start speaking soon, we badly need u to control this mad woman in coming days!

u all right so well why u ppl dont post on MF

abhiya_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: writ_in_water

Correct 😆 must be another of those pulao biryani mix BTS 🤣. Abb khichdi Hain ki daal, meri samajh se bahar Hain...🤣

I didn't noticed in episode here in this gif it's looking like he is saying something but as far as I know at this part there's no dialogue but song😆

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

What the hell is this..

Smelling fish?? 😂😂😂

Like really?? So they were smelling fish last night??

Cadence_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aurtika

What the hell is this..

Smelling fish?? 😂😂😂

Like really?? So they were smelling fish last night??

Hahahaha that sounds so funny ...🤣 that is why poo is remembering ilish maach 😆

UKGirl22 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

IFLove I love the analysis!

I have loved the last three episodes though many think they are just fillers until bajaj arrives.

It is amazingly soothing to see the love between anurga and prerna and ... and this is important to emphasise ..... to see what it looks like when anurag and prerna are free to express their love. How they love at each other, discuss problems, put each other first.

My favourite moments has been anurag saying he doesn’t want to dance with mishka, prerna admitting to anurag that he is hers, prerna demanding he share the company problem with her, anurag not asking mohini whether he can marry prerna and just saying they are “re-marrying” and finally prerna sharing her fear of losing anurag.

❤️