Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: Shaheen786 · 19 years ago
hi, can any1 from the UK plz update the kzk's? thx Shaheen
Posted by: Milee · 19 years ago
Hi guyzzzzz as i lieave in UK AND i knowwwwwwwwwwwwww we're far behind with da serail..................just wanted to ask some short
Posted by: chethinie · 19 years ago
HI, So, what do you guys think? Will they get to gether again? Any hints about future episodes?
Posted by: sambharchutney · 19 years ago
y isnt anybody votin or replyin
Posted by: maha khan · 19 years ago
ONLY THOSE WHO REALY LOVE THEM CAN GUESS THE RIGHT COMBINATION
Posted by: srk_kadz · 19 years ago
wellcome me
Posted by: Aftab_me · 19 years ago
Bajaj is sick.He is treating tanisha as his daughter n is fuly aware of the fact tht she DESTROYED his daughter kasak's life. n prem (though he
Posted by: amisha1 · 19 years ago
hey did anyone notice yesterday's episode..d recap was longer n dey showed us 1 episode beforehand..wat happened to d episode in between? dey...
Posted by: prasha_sre · 19 years ago
when the serial has started ,cookie was eight years old and vishaka and tushaar were around 17 or 18 and when the serial took 8 year leap,...
Posted by: cool_wish · 19 years ago
i'm Feeling sorry to writing this that no one replied in my Post i was asking about the video of anugrag's death in KZK Done by Apo*na and...
Posted by: Shaheen786 · 19 years ago
Give ur views on this. I think he will but it'll take a bit of convincing coz of Apo*na, brainwashing him to think otherwise. Shaheen
Posted by: jayendri · 19 years ago
lets see what is your favourite leap
Posted by: bdas · 19 years ago
Just wanted to know what ur opininons about UD changing. Plzz vote and do reply.
Posted by: uk_gal · 19 years ago
i thought dat anu dies Den hw dus he cum bak 2 live. was he actlly murdrd or ws it n fake anu dey alwys cum bk 4m da dead in ekta seies. Pls
Posted by: namasteall2000 · 19 years ago
Hi guys – I was reading an article posted by mishamiraz2 – and in that article Prena's character is shown as 55-56 year old – is that so? Is
Posted by: MaDiHA197 · 19 years ago
yar ekta ney prem ka character to gaumzi sey bhi ghatya bataya hai ..aaj ki episode main he was loooking so wierd and th8 lady and th8 scene
Posted by: eternaldreamer · 19 years ago
Hey guys Can u please let me know,if ronit is coming in Virasat opp Sangeeta Ghosh, I read somewhere that he is playing her husband...iS
Posted by: aadorboseroy · 19 years ago
hiiii to all ronitians well i ve sent the vds of kajare dance in common id grp u can enjoy the video of r ronit ohhhhhhh AB of kajare Edited...
Posted by: Ronit · 19 years ago
Hey guys Just saw ITA! I am not going to comment coz Rfan, manasi arti and sunny bhai and the other cool writers are there so I decided not to
Posted by: priya changaiz · 19 years ago
hey friendz cast ur vote for most irritating and bad saas or naand i most dislike savita dadi of ksbkbt she always say bad for tulsi
Posted by: punkchurngal · 19 years ago
Plz send me da link 2 da title song video plz help me shaika
Posted by: Nishtha · 19 years ago
guys be ready for fourth shravan as this new chap has no role but to stand in the background , soo either this new shravn will leave the show...
Posted by: Sarah9bella · 19 years ago
IS TINA IS MANOJ (PREM"S) CO_STAR?
Posted by: ~aashka~rocks~ · 19 years ago
kinda bored so im not sure if this is like a game or not! one word to describe the characters first impression! for ex: mukti- talkative...
Posted by: aadorboseroy · 19 years ago
bajaj aka ronit is comimg in weekend popkorn at zoooom
has ne 1 noticed a changed in anuragh frm last 4 episodes yar ab woh aur cute lagney laga hai ,,pehley ekta usey bahut hi marey huay rang k
Posted by: amali2305 · 19 years ago
Guys, Who is Menka Bose.....? Suddenly she appeared in yesterday's episode ... Who is she....
hey guyz has ne 1 seen kasauti neww add ..i have seen it in which prena has known all the truth of mr.bajaj th8 tanisha is mr.bajaj daughter
Posted by: cool_wish · 19 years ago
Plz anyone can help me in finding the Epidsode in which Apo*na kills the anurag and prerna Runs to find him dead.I want this video....If any one
Posted by: GKRamolaNitya · 19 years ago
Hello I am in UK, here my favourite Aparna has just killed Anurag. I want to know in which episode or date Aparna returns in India after the
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".