ufera ali Thumbnail

Posted by: ufera ali · 19 years ago

hi all frieend plz tell me k jori kumal ki repeat kub hota hai is bar ronit roy a raha hai na plzzz tell

Expand ▼
crazyu201 Thumbnail

Posted by: crazyu201 · 19 years ago

hi toprangers plz send video what's this plz waiting like anything plz send as soon as possible

Expand ▼
ansari Thumbnail

Posted by: ansari · 19 years ago

plz can anyone poste 2 dayz video

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago

If u guys watched 16th May episode properly u must have noticed when Prerna comes 2 meet Mukti when she is going 4 an interview that time she is

Expand ▼
Funk'n Desi Thumbnail

Posted by: Funk'n Desi · 19 years ago

i found it soo funny when mukti's standing in line for the bus and prem offers her a lift and she shuts the door and goes in the bus!!

Expand ▼
bollyfan81 Thumbnail

Posted by: bollyfan81 · 19 years ago

whatever happened to shravan? where did he disappear to? i never see him on the show anymore just like kasak, how odd, isnt it? i like shravan

Expand ▼
cutesweetjenni Thumbnail

Posted by: cutesweetjenni · 19 years ago

Why has this role of UD given Manoj Bohra so much fame in the last couple of months?He has played other roles before.He was in Kusum as Kali's

Expand ▼
*dewdrop~pearl* Thumbnail

Posted by: *dewdrop~pearl* · 19 years ago

Hii guys...so would u like komolika to return to the show and steal the show?? Well i certainly dont want that to happen atleast before

Expand ▼
neha fan1 Thumbnail

Posted by: neha fan1 · 19 years ago

hi everyone can someone from uk plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz upload da uk promo i really like its da one wen prem anu and prena are . ...

Expand ▼
ronitfan Thumbnail

Posted by: ronitfan · 19 years ago

OUR normal or even paranormal serials aren't complete without some of these faces. While some of you can't bear to look at any of them again, the

Expand ▼
TrustYourSelf Thumbnail

Posted by: TrustYourSelf · 19 years ago

hey guys, after a long time i'm posting a topic... i really think that the Bong girl is sowmehow connected with Tushar! what i think is that

Expand ▼
Funk'n Desi Thumbnail

Posted by: Funk'n Desi · 19 years ago

hehehehehe how funny was the vid. clip with indru lolz does tushar like someone else??? has he told anjali?? i found that vid. clip

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago

After seeing today's episode it seems that the focus will be shifted to tushaar are you guys interested in his prem kahaani? well to be...

Expand ▼
fat1234 Thumbnail

Posted by: fat1234 · 19 years ago

guys i didnt see any conversation scenes between mukti and sneha........c'mmon that has to be shown......it will be a hit

Expand ▼
Nishtha Thumbnail

Posted by: Nishtha · 19 years ago

guys this time in jodee kamaml has very important guest cause this time(hold ur breath) the jodies thats going to participate are

Expand ▼
sneha tendulkar Thumbnail

Posted by: sneha tendulkar · 19 years ago

guys i really hope that ud changes but i am thinking...................................why has he gone to the jail ???????????to taunt...

Expand ▼
cutesweetjenni Thumbnail

Posted by: cutesweetjenni · 19 years ago

I was surprised when Aparna turned into a vampire and Mukti got raped Edited by cutesweetjenni - 2006-05-16T10:12:29Z

Expand ▼
sugar_babe Thumbnail

Posted by: sugar_babe · 19 years ago

Not just married couples By: Tusshar Joshi April 15, 2006 Shweta Tiwari with Ronit Roy Last

Expand ▼
simran_90 Thumbnail

Posted by: simran_90 · 19 years ago

hey GUYS I RECKON MANOJ BOHRA AKKA PREM OR UD ...SHOULD BECOME AN ACTOR IN THE MOVIES ..WHAT DO U GUYS THINK...I NEED OPONIONS PLZZZ...

Expand ▼
sab21 Thumbnail

Posted by: sab21 · 19 years ago

prem's love is starting guys.......did u guys noticed?.....i'm soooo happy....wut u guys think tell me?

Expand ▼
Jennifer.L Thumbnail

Posted by: Jennifer.L · 19 years ago

prem deservd that when mukti aptofied the door at his face-im so happy guyz becuse udi i mean 2 say prem deserved that -atlest there was some

Expand ▼
ronitfan Thumbnail

Posted by: ronitfan · 19 years ago

Oh goddd!! He's plain pathetic. Atleast Sharad blankly confessed in front of Prerna that he had indeed raped Mukti but just look at this guy!

Expand ▼
i_luv_salman Thumbnail

Posted by: i_luv_salman · 19 years ago

Hey guyz do u think that Mukti look like rani mukherjee Wot u think

Expand ▼
dreamgal34 Thumbnail

Posted by: dreamgal34 · 19 years ago

where is kasak,vishakha and kukie?plz tell if they showed anything about it.

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail

Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago

Ekta has never shown shlok thing 4 any couple b4 marriage as far as i rem.Prem-Mukti r surely going 2 get married but not so easily.Mukti has

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 19 years ago

Love bytes! M arriages are made in heaven...and if there are celebs involved, this takes on a whole new meaning. Under...

Expand ▼
.Prometheus. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Prometheus. · 19 years ago

i would like to point out something those of who are asking for videos and updates suruchi will be unable to make updates for a while now

Expand ▼
helipatel Thumbnail

Posted by: helipatel · 19 years ago

Edited by nilapatel12 - 2006-05-16T12:21:38Z [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
pinky9999 Thumbnail

Posted by: pinky9999 · 19 years ago

need help... I need the audio for Ganesh Aarti in the May 15th video of KZk. Would someone be able to send me the file to copy on my

Expand ▼
Mitun Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitun · 19 years ago

He is Sharad uncle, im surprised that they havent had converstation about the rape on todays episode, afterall he is sharad uncle

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".