Last Post on this Forum 14 years ago
Posted by: contingency · 19 years ago
Um, I suppose I see things from a lot of PM because I'm a huge Mukti fan but why do people insist on calling Mukti stupid or 'what's her problem
Posted by: BilluSonia · 19 years ago
Hi all! Can any body plz help me. I'm in big trouble I cant watch videos online, I can only hear the sound but the picture doesn't appear,...
Posted by: Unwritten · 19 years ago
I swear I'm gonna kill her !! She knows how much Prem loves her and she loves him too !!! But Nooooo, she won't marry him cuz she wants Prerna to...
Posted by: maneet.n.shanak · 19 years ago
wow firstly how cute was he looking...and the way he wiped her tears at the hospital, the way he felt what her heart said my oh my he stole my
Posted by: Himani85 · 19 years ago
you guys noticed he was wearing like reallly really really baggy capries and its for ladies i think escipally fat ladies i dont no if u noticed
Posted by: amude · 19 years ago
i hate prernaz attitude!! n mukti is doing too much for the sake of sacrifice!!!! im gettin sick of it!! poor prem!!! only if he finds out,...
Posted by: tib_gal · 19 years ago
omg..i cant belive.. prem is so CHANGED yaar mukti's love changed him..he brought flowers in mukti's cabin and then a card saying CUTE LIL
Posted by: Mrs.H Roshan · 19 years ago
Video By Nobi http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=403942 Written By Shruti http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=403911 ...
Posted by: kyahoganimmoka · 19 years ago
okay guys we know that mukti's engagment is fixed next week well i think tommorow she is going to go to prem's house and will over hear komo...
Posted by: Jennifer.L · 19 years ago
since its 12:00 in the night in india n its the 13th of sept i wuld lke to wish u a very happy b'day kiran, may all ur dreams n wishes cme
Posted by: cumtum · 19 years ago
finalllly after long time we got to c real Mr.Balaj NOT prena n Mr.balaj flash-back though it was for few seconds it was good enough i...
omg!i jus cnt belive dat this is happenin-bhaiya... i mean prem.......prem wid roses n all dat 2 for a gal-luk at the changes -he si positively
awwwww guyz bhaiya was lukin so cute 2day, the way he bended down on his kness , the way he was playin wid the roses plucking each petal saying
Posted by: khanrocks · 19 years ago
i wish there was ta scene that Mukti has her hair tied and Prem opens it
Posted by: gugge12 · 19 years ago
Hi ya'll i'm from dubai and i wanted to wonder wht prem is is he a muslim or a hindu . im just wonderin cause lots of indian actors r like...
Posted by: rahman2005 · 19 years ago
--------------------------- Tuesday, September 12, 2006 NWE India (Mum+Del+Kol 10L+ 1-10L towns of HPCHP,
i thought that scene with the flowers and card and wiping Muktis tears was awsome
Posted by: helipatel · 19 years ago
Tina was very good in that scene when she confessed herv love to Prem
aw prem was so cute when he went down on his knees and gave mukti the ring , about time ekta listened to us Premikas
Posted by: ayessha · 19 years ago
OH GOSH WOWWWWWW!! im so so happy t'day prem was looking so cute n guess wat guys mukti comes to da park n prem actually got down on his knees...
Posted by: Aditi82 · 19 years ago
I dont usually post anti-prerna messages as i quite like her ...but i like prem and mukti more and the way prerna blackmailed mukti today really
Posted by: Mrs.H Roshan · 19 years ago
Video By Nobi http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=402842 Written By Shruti http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=402876
Posted by: avn15h · 19 years ago
hi, i watch kasautii zindagi ki in england and the episode currently being shown is that one where kamolika manipulates shravan into...
Posted by: arshid · 19 years ago
Hey all i am new so thought i would say hello!!!!
Posted by: kitty123 · 19 years ago
hey guys what do you think mukti will do i think she'll get there late and will see prem waiting for her
Posted by: angelic eyes · 19 years ago
Shweta loves to gossip The credit for the success of Kasauti Zindagi Kay definitely goes to its lead protagonist Shweta
Posted by: india · 19 years ago
Do you guys think mukti will go meet prem tomorrow at the park? do you guys think Mukti will tell the truth to Prem about she heard the...
Posted by: sweetyhorsy · 19 years ago
hey guys can any1 tell m wen is tina's birthday...
Posted by: xx twisky xx · 19 years ago
OMG I CNT STOP LOUGHING DID EVERY1 SEE THAT DEBO WAS WEARING A T-SHIRT WHICH MUKTI WORE COUPLE OF MONTHS BACK.???..REMEMBER THE BROWN ONE..IN
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".