Sujalthegreat Thumbnail

Posted by: Sujalthegreat · 17 years ago

If Ekta has any sense, then either Bajaj will be alive and Anurag and Prerna will die in the end or Bajaj will die and Anurag and Prerna, will...

Expand ▼
EkPahelii Thumbnail

Posted by: EkPahelii · 17 years ago

they showed tht prerna is gonna have her 4th last marriage at the age of 90 with bajaj again next the asked hiten abt the end but he said i have...

Expand ▼
Guronge Thumbnail

Posted by: Guronge · 17 years ago

Rank TV Channel Timeband (IST) 1. Zee TV 2000-2030 2. Star Plus 2230-2300 3. Star...

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 17 years ago

Mahesh weds for whom the wedding bells toll: Mahesh Manjrekar Manjrekar marries sweetheart of many years Amul Sharma hitlist@mid-day.com...

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail

Posted by: junooni09 · 17 years ago

Palchin is making prerna ready 4 wedding and veena comes and tells her 2 quick as the mauharat time is here… On the other side bajaj gets

Expand ▼
nehavarun Thumbnail

Posted by: nehavarun · 17 years ago

I was remembering that remarriage was done of 3 kyunki couples..ba-bapuji, mihir's parents, and mihir-tulsi. was it also done for om-parvati

Expand ▼
soroshkhan Thumbnail

Posted by: soroshkhan · 17 years ago

guys tell me PRB re anniversery who will die i think only prerna or bajaj urs opinion? plz

Expand ▼
SillyAngel Thumbnail

Posted by: SillyAngel · 17 years ago

hey this is sharad's new look after KZK!! OYE HOYE!! i LOVE MY kARAN

Expand ▼
rida_ranbir Thumbnail

Posted by: rida_ranbir · 17 years ago

Saksham or nehaal ?? whuz yur fav /???? whuz a bettter actor .. ?? i knw both r fantastic actorzz but yu hav 2 chuzz 1!!!!

Expand ▼
ronitr Thumbnail

Posted by: ronitr · 17 years ago

Bheeshma kaisa hai.....which get up acc to u suits him best?? keep smiling Khushi Arya

Expand ▼
sanuhek Thumbnail

Posted by: sanuhek · 17 years ago

2 days more Edited by sanuhek - 2008-02-26T10:22:12Z

Expand ▼
Mizzme Thumbnail

Posted by: Mizzme · 17 years ago

in the uk epi i can not believe it that sneha is takin drugs i mean WOW the girl has changed

Expand ▼
sweet fatima Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet fatima · 17 years ago

Hi, well i had a few questions about Ekta Kapoor and didnt know where to create this topic....and finally decided i should try it in this

Expand ▼
Rishabhprerna Thumbnail

Posted by: Rishabhprerna · 17 years ago

Just saw SBS,they showed the clip of Global Television Awards which r going to be aired on 9X this Saturday, March 1 from 8 pm onwards, He won

Expand ▼
natasshafan Thumbnail

Posted by: natasshafan · 17 years ago

When you saw the Komo-Prerna scene today, did something come to your mind? A Deja Vu maybe... Well, if you remember, this S-A-M-E exact scene

Expand ▼
psawyer Thumbnail

Posted by: psawyer · 17 years ago

Dime-a-dozen replacements! 26 Feb 2008, 0000 hrs IST , AMRITA MULCHANDANI , TNN ...

Expand ▼
.Prometheus. Thumbnail

Posted by: .Prometheus. · 17 years ago

Hi Guys! Its time to vote for this week's Chaska Meter Poll for ' Kasauti Zindegi Ki' All you have to do is rate the current

Expand ▼
Imzi Thumbnail

Posted by: Imzi · 17 years ago

kzk 25th feb uk.wmv - 38.02MB [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
RonitPallaviNR Thumbnail

Posted by: RonitPallaviNR · 17 years ago

Short update thanks to Devanshi for her updating me so i can update u all.. Prem tells Palchin that Devki won't come back, but Palchin tells Prem

Expand ▼
second_chances Thumbnail

Posted by: second_chances · 17 years ago

thanx for the pix

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail

Posted by: -SalShah4eva- · 17 years ago

hey Guys today i watch first eposide of kis des main hai dil mera ..the serial is same like other K serial but its preety good . well i am

Expand ▼
rida_ranbir Thumbnail

Posted by: rida_ranbir · 17 years ago

HyEE frnzz .. as v all knw tht kzk iz gonna end sooon !! so i want 2 knw tht wid whum yu want 2 see prem .. Prem wid Devki or Prem wid Palchin

Expand ▼
o0o_pari_o0o Thumbnail

Posted by: o0o_pari_o0o · 17 years ago

Finally Kasauti Is About to come to an end this week as from 3 rd march 2008 a new serial is starting at 8.30 pm [ kasauti timing] .. the name

Expand ▼
me07me07 Thumbnail

Posted by: me07me07 · 17 years ago

Anurag saw Komo alive... in the precap... NOW WHAT?!?!??

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail

I need a written updater 4 this forum who can update kzk on monday and wednesday, anyone who is interested can leave a msg here or pm me.. Thank

Expand ▼
sadaf45 Thumbnail

Posted by: sadaf45 · 17 years ago

Episode starts with mridul success to save rudraksh bullet hits mridul hand...In bajaj house all thinks that mridul did this all.anu explains

Expand ▼
esha-deol Thumbnail
hi

Posted by: esha-deol · 17 years ago

hi i am new.............

Expand ▼
shree93 Thumbnail

Posted by: shree93 · 17 years ago

Hey yaaron, i was watching tv when i landing upon some TV function called Salaam-e-ishq. There were many television stars, but it was not a

Expand ▼
junooni09 Thumbnail

21 ST FEBUARY UPDATE: Pooja is abt 2 start and veena tells jwala o bring bajaj and prerna and she goes.. Prem takes palchin 2 the room 4 a

Expand ▼
MysticParadox Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticParadox · 17 years ago

You have been off-limits for a while now. All fine on the home front? Please, let's not get into a discussion on my private life. But your

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".