Update 26/09/07-Mr Bajaj Memory Lost

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 17 years ago

here is the update for todays episode😊

Anurag sees the diamond and wonder how to steal it since there are tight security suddenly he was near the diamond and the security ask him to come out if he comes out they will forgive him but then Anurag takes the diamond and hits the security and runs away(next time you want to steal diamond learn from Mr A from Dhoom 2😆😆😆)

The security breaks the alarm and Prerna is shocked that Anurag steal the diamond and she ask him whats happening but Anurag runs to the terrace and he saw the lorry and jumps down and he tells Prerna that now its no time to inform her whats happening sit in the car and he will tell her everything but then the police shot his arm but still Anurag-Prerna manage to escape from the police

Shwetha says her planned work very nicely now Dhanraj will come to her(what a psycho this is anurag basu and not dhanraj kapoor...you need a psychiatrist to check your brain😡all the vamps enters kzk all suffer from anurag phobia and turns mad😡😡)

Anurag tells Prerna that Shewtha kidnaps Tushar and in order to save Tushar life he stole the diamond Prerna was shocked to hear this but then Prerna ask why he risked his life Anurag says he is always like this Prerna says that his arm is bleeding he needs treatment but Anurag says don't worry since the bullet just touches him suddenly the car stops and Prerna says that a hospital is very near so they should go there to dress his wounds and Anurag agrees(prerna you know anurag basu can do anything to save other lives....he is just one man who can sacrifice everything even his life thats Anurag Basu for you😳)

Anurag-Prerna reaches the hospital and the doctor dress Anurag wounds and Prerna told the doctor that the police are behind Anurag and the doctor suggest them to hide in a room and brings them to a dark room where there was a patient unconcious and Anurag-Prerna hides there

The police reaches the hospital and ask the doctor if Anurag came here but he says no but the police insist of checking thehospital and the doctor agrees and they checked the whole hospital than they reach the dark room and the doctor says noone goes into this room there is only one patient for so many years but then the doctor insist of checking the room and the doctor agrees

The police goes near the patient and the doctor says that this patient was in coma for so many years and now he is out of coma but he doesn't rememebers anything about his past and he can't sleep at night so they gave him a injection to make him sleep and the police insist of seeing the patient face and it was none other than Mr Bajaj(how can someone even sleeping can be so hot..prerna is so lucky to have a hottie like him as a husband....he was looking damn hot😳)

The police went away with the doctor and Anurag-Prerna slowly tries to come out but then the nurse came in and saw the lights are on so she switched of it and leaves Anurag-Prerna comes out and Anurag says to Prerna that he is leaving first and she comes later and Prerna agrees and Anurag began to leave when Prerna began to leave her duppatta got stuck on Mr Bajaj bed edge and when she tries to pull her duppatta her fingers touches Mr Bajaj feet(how cute you got your hottie husband blessing and i am sure very soon you going to make him into a drunken devdass😡 and why always your duppatta always get stucked either on anurag watch or bajaj watch pls take care of your duppatta😆)

Prerna wanted to go out of the room but she stops and sees back at Mr Bajaj and felt his presence but she was unknown that he was there her heart was not with her and she feels something is really near her but she is not aware of it (your hubby is in that room thats why your heart is not with you and feeling his presence😳😳😳)and Prerna leaves slowly not knowing whats happening in her heart(love my sweety for your husband but its unknown to you😳😳)

Mr Bajaj regains conciousness and ask the nurse who came in that did anyone came in his room because he feels the presence the nurse says no he neither knows anyone and he can't remember his past so there is no one around in the room and Mr Bajaj says that all this years he is in this room with no memory and name he known room 211 patient and ask himself who is he now he feels suffocating in the room and walks near the window(my poor baby feels so suffocating i wsih he recover fast😳😳)

Prerna was walking on the road and Mr Bajaj hits the window and the window pane was in pieces falls on Prerna and she says to herself how irresponsible patient hitting winodw and the glass falls on her she tells she will move the pieces so that noone can get hurt and the nurse says to Mr Bajaj that his hands are on blood(this man attitute have never change he still the same old Rishabh Bajaj who is arrogant but yet he have soft heart😳)and here Prerna moves the glass pieces and unknown to her she wipes Mr Bajaj blood on her maang(the center of the hair where every married women wears their sindoor to represent they are married)(so now prerna is already half married to mr bajaj again and anurag sindoor to put on her maang now doesn't matter😳😳😳)

Today's Episode Rating a 10/10 Episode....Mr Bajaj Rocked with same attitute and anger like he was before....Bajaj-Prerna scenes without seeing each other and the small rituals of marriage scenes like Prerna unknown toucjes the feet and Bajaj blood on her maang the scenes rocked totally....even Anurag Scenes rocked

Note:I guess Anurag-Prerna marriage will happen then Mr Bajaj gets his memory and then the whole misunderstanding starts again Mr Bajaj thinking Prerna betrays him because she loves Anurag

I always liked Cezzu-Ronit chemistry as Anurag-Mr Bajaj fighting for their ladylove Prerna now we must see Hiten-Ronit fighting for their lady love Prerna although they both are father son in KSBKBT and the chemistry rocks but as rivals we have to watched to see whether Hiten can create the same chemistry as what Cezzu did as Anurag with Mr Bajaj...i know our Hiten will rocked it too.....lets wait and watch the fun

As for the jodis i always loved both jodis Anurag-Prerna and Bajaj-Prerna....so even now i am still the same but for this time its Bajaj-Prerna because i love Hiten more with Gauri than Shwetha...and Shwetha i always loved her with both Cezzu and Ronit....but still both Hiten-Cezzu-Ronit rocks with Shwetha

ronitfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG

My sentiments while watching the episode - EXACTLY the same! it was such a treat - mega SUPER duper treat ..

I cant believe he's back !
WONDERFUL!
43685 thumbnail
ohhh thanks soooooooooo much! i feel like crying!!i'm so emotional!
my god!
RJ1234 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hi!
thanks for the gr88 updates......Bajaj is back to rock and roll..the same attitude..that's why Mr Bajaj is my ideal character...
r.j
RonitPallaviNR thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
I literally cried when i Saw the episode...
it was beautiful
it was amazing it was the best thing ever.
Prerna felt him!! awww
Rishabh Bajaj is back ...what hottness what attitude, amazing acting...i m floored
whoa.. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
very gr8 updates 👏 👏 👏 i was feelin like i m watchin all da scenes 2 while reading it 😉 😭 so emotional 😭 😭 well gr8 wrk dear 👍🏼
Neha.K. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow , i just saw the epi, it was great. bajaj prerna rocks 😛
145665 thumbnail
fab update yaar i truly like the scene of prerena and baja feelin sorry for anu though well tht is wat ekta does best na 😃
TrustYourSelf thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks lela!
kya filmi scenes yaar!
first anurag becoems Superhero from hero and then The blood falling on Prerna's hand 😆

LOve,
Gracella
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I have not seen it but I will now that Bajaj is back,thank u for the update 👏