20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Hey evry1 theres this rlyfun website called http://www.lovecalculator.com

I went on it and wrote Prem and Mukti and here's what came up 😭😭😭

Love Calculator results

These are the results of the calculations by Dr. Love:

Prem loves Mukti
13 %

Dr. Love thinks a relationship might work out between Prem and Mukti, but the chance is very small. A successful relationship is possible, but you both have to work on it. Do not sit back and think that it will all work out fine, because it might not be working out the way you wanted it to. Spend as much time with each other as possible. Again, the chance of this relationship working out is very small, so even when you do work hard on it, it still might not work out.

Yudi and Mukti 😭

Love Calculator results

Yudi loves Mukti
00 %

Dr. Love thinks a relationship might work out between Yudi and Mukti, but the chance is very small. A successful relationship is possible, but you both have to work on it. Do not sit back and think that it will all work out fine, because it might not be working out the way you wanted it to. Spend as much time with each other as possible. Again, the chance of this relationship working out is very small, so even when you do work hard on it, it still might not work out.

Prena and Anurag

Love Calculator results

Anurag loves Prena
13 %

Dr. Love thinks a relationship might work out between Anurag and Prena, but the chance is very small. A successful relationship is possible, but you both have to work on it. Do not sit back and think that it will all work out fine, because it might not be working out the way you wanted it to. Spend as much time with each other as possible. Again, the chance of this relationship working out is very small, so even when you do work hard on it, it still might not work out.

Prena and Bajaj

Love Calculator results

Bajaj loves Prena
13 %

Dr. Love thinks a relationship might work out between Bajaj and Prena, but the chance is very small. A successful relationship is possible, but you both have to work on it. Do not sit back and think that it will all work out fine, because it might not be working out the way you wanted it to. Spend as much time with each other as possible. Again, the chance of this relationship working out is very small, so even when you do work hard on it, it still might not work out.

Omi and Sneha

Love Calculator results

Omi loves Sneha
45 %

The chance of a relationship working out between Omi and Sneha is not very big, but a relationship is very well possible, if the two of you really want it to, and are prepared to make some sacrifices for it. You'll have to spend a lot of quality time together. You must be aware of the fact that this relationship might not work out at all, no matter how much time you invest in it.

Manoj and Teejay

Love Calculator results

Manoj loves Teejay
57 %

Dr. Love thinks that a relationship between Manoj and Teejay has a reasonable chance of working out, but on the other hand, it might not. Your relationship may suffer good and bad times. If things might not be working out as you would like them to, do not hesitate to talk about it with the person involved. Spend time together, talk with each other.
Isnt dat hilarious, and suprisinly according to Dr. Love Sneha and Omi r da best couple after Manoj and Teejay so congrats 2 them 😆
Edited by miileerox4eva - 18 years ago

psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
😆 😆 😆 Maybe someone should show this to APB - if both Bajaj and Anu have a 13% chance with Prerna, they should both quit now and save us the pain! 😆
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
manoj bhora and tina pharek are

73% COMPATIBLE!

You two are definately well suited together. You get on like a house on fire and you hardly ever argue. Carry on like this and you'll be heading for the altar! Good Luck!
Jennifer.L thumbnail
wow!ill show dis to my bhaiya 😆
madiha_17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Lolzz yaar this is not new, I have tried this thing so many times, its just totally a timepass, one day When I wrote my mama and papa name, u know it gave 9% 😆
bhaveshavani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
look @ this what i got
sampada and anurag

01 %

Dr. Love thinks a relationship might work out between sampada and anurag, but the chance is very small. A successful relationship is possible, but you both have to work on it. Do not sit back and think that it will all work out fine, because it might not be working out the way you wanted it to. Spend as much time with each other as possible. Again, the chance of this relationship working out is very small, so even when you do work hard on it, it still might not work out.

miileerox4eva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khanrocks

manoj bhora and tina pharek are

73% COMPATIBLE!

You two are definately well suited together. You get on like a house on fire and you hardly ever argue. Carry on like this and you'll be heading for the altar! Good Luck!

oh yaar i forgot aobut them 😆- well then there definetly Dr.Love's kzk jodi winner then 😆

ajeebhotum thumbnail

Originally posted by: psawyer

😆 😆 😆 Maybe someone should show this to APB - if both Bajaj and Anu have a 13% chance with Prerna, they should both quit now and save us the pain! 😆

nice one😉....an vey true aswell😆

thankzz for d results Kandyy!😉

180506 thumbnail
😆 thankss....the doctor is an idiot!!! PREMUKTI ARE MENT TOO BEE!!! but its still cute...now im gonna try my chances with tijender 😊
180506 thumbnail
OK!! OK!!! OK!!! I TAKE IT BACK!!! THE DOCTOR IS A PURE GIUNUOSE!!!!!!!! (I HAVE A 92% CHANCE WITH MY LOVE!!!!!) OMGG!!! THE DOCTOR IS A MInDBLOWING SMARTASS (AND HE BETTER BE RIGHT!!! 😡 ) THANKSS!!! 😳