Ohhh wow this is sooooo interesting to read as to how every1s first liking developed for Ronit. Okey so its time to reveal my story.
I had never watched his films before, Till now I have only heard the title song of Jtn, not even seen it, but my sister said that a handsome absolutely hotty hunk was the actor of that movie. Then once I happened to see Kzk, but there was nothing as such, but one fine day, there was a grand new entry on that serial, a millionaire, and a very stylish entry And I was like my my what will this extremely hotty do in this boring serial? Thereafter I stopped watching Kzk for a while, but just after a few days I saw him in Kyunki, He took my breath away in the very first scene of Kyunki, it was in Kyunki I got to know his name Ronit Roy when they said henceforth Mihir's character will be played by this ultra hot and sexy guy. I just thought Why this man has a magical Impact on me, he just leaves me gasping everytime I see him, I need to see Kzk so that I get to see him more and more, Back in Kzk I got to see him having married to Prerna and trying his best to make that relationship successful, I kept on thinking & thinking & thinking Why am I not in that girls(Prerna's) place, I least cared for the other people of the serial, on the other hand Mihir was constantly taking my breath away.. I found him extremely cute as Mihir and extremely suave as Bajaj. Then I saw Army accidently and I saw Kevin.. & I was like Awwwwwwwww owwwww How I wish I could cuddle him..😳 I still love the song "Dil kya cheze hai Janam apne Jaan tere naam karta hai" Its one at avval number in my list. So basically Ronit ki pehli jhalak ne mujhe deewana banaya tha,luvve him like crazy and always will.