psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: annu1611

Waht???😕😕Ok I've recently started watching so I dont know what exactly happened. Could someone explain to me?How was he born to save Sneha???😕😕😕Please explain

Basically, Sneha had leukemia and they couldn't find a marrow donor of her type. Bajaj and Prerna didn't match and I dunno about Anu but presumably he didn't either. So, Bajaj sent Prerna to Anu so that they could create a child that would match Sneha's blood and marrow type. Thus, Prem was born and before he got kidnapped, he gave Sneha some of his tissue, saving her life.

Nitica, where are you off to honey, and for how long? Gonna miss your posts!😭

annu1611 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Ohhhh thanks alot ionia and sweetazsugar. Thats sad Poor Prem 😭
ionia thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Coming back to the original topic...I hated the way Prerna called Prem a mistake. But I was glad Prem finally told her mom what he truely feels about them. He was not after the property. He was after the ppl who called him a mistake. Prem doesn't forgive easily but Prerna will have an accident and he will rush to her side(hopefully).
Niki_18 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Good points there Nicita, but really a mother should never say her own son was a mistake!!As Vasu said, he was brought into this world to save Sneha! That is jus toooo harsh! 😭 😭 😭
Even thought Karma says; wat goes around comes around...
Prem only decieved his parents becoz of the tape incident (all thanx to Apo*na!). I mean who wouldn get angry?! They were really harsh on him that day. He felt that he needed his due revenge!

About Mukti's case, well he was genuinly sorry for her! He didn want Mukti to be raped. But I guess Prem's devil told him property was more important that Mukti's rishta. Now he's paying for it duely coz she dusn wana get bk wiv him and she is his true love!
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: psawyer

Basically, Sneha had leukemia and they couldn't find a marrow donor of her type. Bajaj and Prerna didn't match and I dunno about Anu but presumably he didn't either. So, Bajaj sent Prerna to Anu so that they could create a child that would match Sneha's blood and marrow type. Thus, Prem was born and before he got kidnapped, he gave Sneha some of his tissue, saving her life.

Nitica, where are you off to honey, and for how long? Gonna miss your posts!😭

Me going off for an interview for around 15 days. Mommy! I'll miss PM like hell, so I better find cool videos when I come back. You enjoy the Manoj-Tina interview.😳

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
yaar i know wot u mean she should not have said that to prem regardless of if she meant it nor not comments like this tip people voer the edgee
maarsutiyaa thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeah.. tht was so wrong of prena to say.. i felt bad for premm 😭
Dazzler23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arre ppl the only prob. to Prerna is that she speaks up 1 then thinks...........all simtoms of insanity!
Dazzler23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Arre ppl the only prob. to Prerna is that she speaks up 1 then thinks...........all simtoms of insanity!
Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitica_82

Hmmmmm...yes, it seems harsh, Annu but as they say...

What goes round, comes round and that's the universal Law of Karma.

Think back......how Prem mutilated Mukti's character post-rape...how shamelessly he made an indecent proposal to her post-rape...the way he went to all extreme limits to save Sharad's neck and auctioned Mukti's respect for a few crores...

...And then, think how he wanted to turn his family out after gaining control over property and assets...how he used his parents' emotions and emotionally deceived all those who loved him.

So......when Prerna ended up hurting Prem in a fit of fury....my heart went out to him but I didn't feel bad for him.All that is happening to him today is something he has EARNED for himself by his thoughts and actions.

And look at the tragedy....he is madly in love with Mukti..so much so that he follows her to the washroom, and yet he cannot understand his own feelings...and there is his mother, who is crazy about him but all he does is makes her feel sorry for having bore him.

It's just a taste of his own medicine that Prem is getting.....and I can't even say that he doesn't deserve it.

It hurt us so much that Prerna called Prem a mistake....but I was equally hurt when Prem made Mukti stand in the line of prostitutes.

That's life!

P.S- PM chemistry was mindblowing today but am going off for a long time...so, will miss the show. I better find all the updates and videos when I come back. 😉

yup what goes around comes around........