Dola87 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
huh dont worry im chilled......its just frustrating when u expect somthin and somthin else happens 😭
*soha264* thumbnail
i ABSOLUTELY agree with u....mukti should teach UD a lesson....a lesson that he'll never be able to forget...a lesson that might change him(hopefully).....aghhhhhhh!!!!he's getting on my nerves....i don't think anyone can be THAT callous man! he has proved so far that he doesn't care in the least for her and would be glad if she left....i'll be so glad if sharad declares that UD was involved in it as well....i don't care if sharad lies or not....i just want UD to suffer right now!!!!even though he's not the culprit i still think he's extremely evil! he deserves some kind of punishment for what he's doing to poor mukti!
a few days ago i had no reason to hate UD....now with his hairstyle and evil intentions the list goes on and on.....!
tinkertoesreads thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm totally confused about Prem/UD. I think everyone wants him to be good. And every once in a while, Ekta and her team of crackpots will show us a scene that gives us hope.... Par aaj kal aisa kuch nahi hai. Everyday he just seems to get worst. And he desperately new look... His bling bling was bad enough, but whats with the hair. I dunno a single guy who'd wanna be caught dead with hair like that!!!

Fine he doesn't wanna help Mukti... but why is he going out of his way to make her life more miserable. He doesn't have a shred of sympathy or concern for the poor girl. I mean however much Ekta and gang try to make us feel that he's the rapist, all of us discerning viewers know that its all a red herring (sab uski twists se acchi tarah se waqqif hai :)). So we know that he didn't rape her atleast. But why the hell is he hell bent of protecting the rapist. Unless its part of his masterplan to make even more ppl miserable in one go...
fatmah5000 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i dnt know.....m sooooooooooo confused!!! 😭
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: just4coll

I'm totally confused about Prem/UD. I think everyone wants him to be good. And every once in a while, Ekta and her team of crackpots will show us a scene that gives us hope.... Par aaj kal aisa kuch nahi hai. Everyday he just seems to get worst. And he desperately new look... His bling bling was bad enough, but whats with the hair. I dunno a single guy who'd wanna be caught dead with hair like that!!!

Fine he doesn't wanna help Mukti... but why is he going out of his way to make her life more miserable. He doesn't have a shred of sympathy or concern for the poor girl. I mean however much Ekta and gang try to make us feel that he's the rapist, all of us discerning viewers know that its all a red herring (sab uski twists se acchi tarah se waqqif hai :)). So we know that he didn't rape her atleast. But why the hell is he hell bent of protecting the rapist. Unless its part of his masterplan to make even more ppl miserable in one go...

I'm sure he wakes up every morning and thinks: "Hmmm, what can i do or say today that's gonna hurt people even more than i did yesterday?"...and then goes on from there....

rashi85 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
i alwaz had a doubt on sharad... 1st no1 will believe what mukti says....& prerna slaps mukti..as they show in promo..
but latr on they all will realise the truth...ask for forgiveness....ufffff...same drama alwaz!!!! 😡
psawyer thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
yeah, what can we do? ekta is one person who never learns from her mistakes
---Samaira--- thumbnail
i dont care anymore because this track is realling giving be a headache 😡
smartypant thumbnail

Originally posted by: rosey1