hoo wud freaking tell if raped????

Poll

wud u tell everyone (realtives n frenz) if raped? (no offense)

Login To Vote
Prasneel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Bolo peeps....bolo

Hamari janta kya kehti hai?

I guess majority guls visit dis site....so i think der wont b any offenxe... k😉😆😆

.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
ill tell my family and try to find the person
Prasneel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
But den wudnt u guys feel ashamed went the hole freakinf world cums to know abt it n den the world doesnt respect u? Wat abt it den? Wud u repent? U sure u wid find the rapist like as in mukti case?
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
the whole world wont know as my family are not lyk that furthermore they are lyk sherlock holmes my mom and dad they can find stuff out about a person and no one would ven no they are snooping
Prasneel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
OOO Crap....ur like xtremely hilarious......i cudnt stop laughin maself..... 😆 😆 ........besides den y dont peeps find out who raped em....if sherloack holmes?????? 😆 😆

Talk real....gurl...
sweta.sweet thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i would at least tell my family
prap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prasneel

But den wudnt u guys feel ashamed went the hole freakinf world cums to know abt it n den the world doesnt respect u? Wat abt it den? Wud u repent? U sure u wid find the rapist like as in mukti case?

i don't know what i would do.......i pray it never happens to be......but this is the kind of attitude, which i don't like the most......it's not the girls who have been victims of rape who should be ashamed....its not their fault...but still the society blames girls for everything.....instead those boys who do such degraded work should be ashamed of their uncontrollable hunger and i don't what that leads them to do such things......girls should in my view still be able to walk with their head held high....and try to punish who did that to them...........

Prasneel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i agree wid u prap....i wud do the same.......
prap thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prasneel

i agree wid u prap....i wud do the same.......

by the way are you a girl?

~aashka~rocks~ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Tell my family and try to find the person but i prbably would want to spend some time on my own!