chotishipari thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

(THIS IS MY OPINION) 😛

I think that AD or RR copies Johnny Depp from pirates .... he always seems like hes drunk but i often think bout JD when i see him in this show.... but dun get me wrong i know there r alot of fans of him ... but thaz what i noticed...

-CSP😉

187176 thumbnail
🤣 thats great comparission ! I love johnny deep in the pirates of the caribbean hes to funny ...no wonder i like AD now its all clear
sabsj thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

I think he imitates Nicolas Cage from Face Off..........all his ridiculous hand expressions and the rest of his nautanki, and him being a so called aethist......exactly the same as in that movie.

Only difference is Nicolas Cage carried it off really well. This Adbhoot character puts me off 🤢 I either mute the TV or then surf other channels when he comes on..........becoz if I want to see a comedy show only I would rather watch much better serials on Star and Zee English, than Kasam Se.

And please buddy don't insult Johnny Depp by comparing this nautanki to him..........Depp is too damn classy and stylish to be subjected to this character assassination.

Again this is my view............and if feeling this way is gonna earn me the title of being a JB despo or then people are gonna say I am jealous blah blah, and want to have a go at me to satisfy their bloated egos then so be it, fact is, the truth is always bitter.........accept it with a pinch of salt or then die trying to deny it.

Edited by sabsj - 18 years ago
livingforelvis thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabsj

i think it is more like Nicolas Cage in Face Off....all his ridiculous hand expressions and the rest of his nautanki, and him being a so call aethist......exactly the same. only difference is Nicolas Cage carried it off really well. This guy puts me off 🤢 i either mute the tv or then surf other channels when he comes on..........becoz if I want to see a comedy I would rather watch other shows on Star and Zee English, than Kasam Se.

AD bhaiya ko kya hua😆
sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitian

AD bhaiya ko kya hua😆

Adi bhaiyaa needs to learn how to talk to women.........i don't want to be associated with a man who shows absolutely no respect for one........chahe woh mera Adi bhaiyya hi kyon na ho.

Agar maine JW ko spare nahi kiya when he was having a go at Bani, toh Adbhoot kya cheez hain.

livingforelvis thumbnail
hmmm ok 😊 i didn't watch today's episode 😆
wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

K so the way i see it Art is either plagerism or revolution. the only "ism" tellywood or bollywood knows and believes in is plagiarism. we cant just point one actor here. plus whatever one wants to say or do its already been done before so in the end we are allllll copying someone, no?😉

sabsj thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronitian

hmmm ok 😊 i didn't watch today's episode 😆

you should, it will remind you of Adi bhaiyya being a madari and Bani his monkey.........he just snaps his fingers at her, like she was some ......... forget it, i don't even want to mention it.............becoz again, some freaks find that to be classy and full of style.............god i feel like puking at such style..............i think it just shows his ghatiness or how crass he can get.

wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sabsj

you should, it will remind of Adi bhaiyya being a madari and Bani his monkey.........he just snaps his fingers at her, like she was some ......... forget it, i don't even want to mention it.............becoz again, some freaks find that to be classy and full of style.............god i feel like puking at such style..............i think it just shows his ghatiness or how crass he can get.

but we do agree he is the madari of bani, right?😉 so if we follow that ...bani is a bandariya??! rangeeli u r a genius...ive been trying to prove it for the longest time...u and adi bhaiya of yours just helped me alot here today!👏😆

livingforelvis thumbnail
yea i know...i saw. i mean i read the update
but that's how AD bhaiya is...why doesn't Bani bhabhi retaliate? 😆
Edited by ronitian - 18 years ago