frndsnstrngers thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
aye I have still not lost hope. Kasam Se has not only made me mad but has made me reach the extreme stage of optimism. As MT sighted Kasam Se is becoming a gala circus with we as viewers but I will still linger on it
majumdar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
MT,

(PS: The positive is that both Munna and Munni have wronged one another and been wronged by one another in equal footing. )

If your theory about Munna being a fake one is true then how can Munna have wronged Munni? šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜• Surely you can't blame him for getting raped or kidnapped and photocopied by Sahil? šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜•

Rgds,

Pri

187176 thumbnail
I dont think theres any reason good enough for letting his wife go to a mental aasylum that a pregnant one...only hope is that thats a double šŸ˜•
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: majumdar

MT,

(PS: The positive is that both Munna and Munni have wronged one another and been wronged by one another in equal footing. )

If your theory about Munna being a fake one is true then how can Munna have wronged Munni? šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜• Surely you can't blame him for getting raped or kidnapped and photocopied by Sahil? šŸ˜• šŸ˜• šŸ˜•

Pri, only if photocopying of human being was possible i would have made lakhs of copies of sahil to distribute in each district court of indiašŸ˜‰

swati
Rgds,

Pri

ovaltine thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I am 100% sure the creatives will redeem him post leap its
called the circle of KS kabhie banigiri kabhie jaigiri kabh hoga
viewergiri?, so aye but they better have a good storyline with a
logical reason, (Sorry indicting Munna into the guiness world
book of records for fathering three children by three sisters to
take revenge on the late KD is not good reason enough). If not
your munna becomes pulp and the creatives , I'll have to
perform sharad on them , masi style. šŸ˜‰
baby15 thumbnail
i am 100% sure he did tis for some reason,but watever it is i still supoort munna..so "aye"...
who am i??? thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aye!!!!

U can count me in this hny!!!

MT...
I agree,its munna's imposter i am 100% sure and amma s per new promo in that scarry rudra awataar will take revenge

BTW where is munna?? how is he??? koi usae medicines de raha hain ki nahi???what abt his food and his drinks and morever who is taking care pf his royalties

rose467 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
if it is jai really doing it he is saving bani from something horrible.... by saying she is mental... he must know she is in danger... or now it is time for tarun the great to save bani from jail wronging jai...

but i really doubt it is not original jai... can be sahil in disguise with a mask of jai... because if bani saw jai in burkha dress then it is not jai ... and jai is kidnapped now... and it is so funny that everyone knows that someone stole bani's dress's and things from her room and someone wast there in wm still they keep quiet about it and accuse her of behaving ill... it is disgrace to mental patients too...

above all these there is an article i saw in this forum saying bani's worry of acting mother in 18 yrs old by man of 40 yrs... i lost respect to that actor by that simple statement if indeed she had told this... because it is her luck that she is acting opposite ram kapoor.. and if she feel so bad of becoming wife of an 40 yrs and become mother of his kid then i don't know what to talk about it... but one thing is sure... she is so immature to say that those gurs who made her do it should be sent to jail... there is a hundred still wishing to be in her shoes... i think she is eager to act in more roles... and bottom line reading that article was so sad... i somehos feel there won't be any jai/bani union in the story after this... somehow it seems odd now too... things gone too far that i even don't feel there is anything between them...

anyway pri. i am now says aye to u that i feel something behind the screen..
aashyagh thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Aye! I always trust Munna Pri! But only concern is he also got into Jaigiri so deeply 😭 I know he has a strong reason for it!
ishli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Its not abt trusting JW, its the way he treated Bani yesterday, tht was not @ all the right way to treat Bani watever the reason behind it is...he didnt even look @ her n turned his face to the other side.... 😭