jeenal20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: steffroc

yes sweety he will look hot. and he stillloks hot and cute. I am waiting for zee dhamaka.😉😉😉. I cant keep my eyes off him. I hope i am at home when the show is onair

i hope soo too tht i am home
iqbalslover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😉😉😉

Originally posted by: jeenal20

wat u saying dii
mujhe pic ya link bhejo na
mujhe bhi dekhna hai

are jeens yaar you concerntrate on your Rishi na. leave my hottie for me😉
jeenal20 thumbnail

😉😉😉

are jeens yaar you concerntrate on your Rishi na. leave my hottie for me😉

I WILL CONcentrate on rishi also
but i love rk tooooo
jeenal20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Henna 786

yup i sorta get what u mean..
well for the record.. i think hes personality is okay.. as for acting 😵 ill keep tight lipped.. each to their own as they say
he does seem to have lost a bit of weight, but a haircu did wonders too i think 😃

thats gr88
iqbalslover thumbnail

Originally posted by: Henna 786

yup i sorta get what u mean..
well for the record.. i think hes personality is okay.. as for acting 😵 ill keep tight lipped.. each to their own as they say
heena
he does seem to have lost a bit of weight, but a haircu did wonders too i think 😃

heena he has lost a lttle more weight , hopefuly he will continue. As faf As actinh is concerned i think he is the best actor. you have you own choice , perhaps you like toher actors acting better. but I am also in Acting schoool and I am learning acting too. Thats why I think I am able to judge him as BEst Actor
iqbalslover thumbnail

I WILL CONcentrate on rishi also
but i love rk tooooo

haila take your eyes off from my Hubby😡 . dont you know I am maried with RK😛
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

wat u saying dii
mujhe pic ya link bhejo na
mujhe bhi dekhna hai

i am not sure but i think link was there on RPR
jeenal20 thumbnail

haila take your eyes off from my Hubby😡 . dont you know I am maried with RK😛

AREy when did RK become ur hubby
he is gautamis hubby
so u keep ur eyes off him
😡
swatinarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
jee me in dreamland and as parnani ji ordered, u please complete my work
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

i dnt find it natural thats why.. but hey im just a normal person with little acting skills 😆

but hey.. as i said.. im not into desi stuff much, show me a korean or taiwanese actor and i will comment thoroughly 😆
i find srks acting monotonous.. but ill watch his stuff as i know it will be funny lol.. but i wouldnt go plaster his photo on the walls - if u get what i mean