KS We Like To Chat & Spam # 32

ANARLA thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey me starting new thread as old one exceeded 161 pages...

Welcometo oneand allon our 32ndchat and spammingthread.The responsehasbeen fantastic and it has beengreattosee old friends backandhavingfun.

You know..chatting and spamming here is not only for time pass and enjoyment..it actually is exciting in its way and helpful in discussing things to people who are always willing to help you out (and pull your leg at the same time😆)....

Well there are some well known people here.....know them as you go on...and if you know them already..be ready to pull your next prank on them😆

Chat Spam have fun just don?t make people feel that bad.

Hina: Bubble

Tropa: Tee, TRP

Nirali: Nir

Mamta: Piku, Tata

Kanta: Kanta Di, Kanta Aunty, Di

Hinna: Hinu, Hinnu

Minks: Pankhi aunty or mahi

Lina: Linoo, nanadji of hani, koolgal

Jeenal: Jeen aunty, jinny, jeen, jeenal

JB_4ever: Neha nehoo or miss serious, miss parhakoo.

Twinkle23 : Twinkle , miss pagal, hani's saut

Yoousha : hani, miss prankster,bhoot ,naany , kali the list goes on etc
Snsali_pooja : shireen, mithai, hani's saut, etc
Swatinarang : swati, swati di.
ree_views : reeshita, ree
Want one join in the fun!

If I forgot some PM me.

-> things we dicussed in last thread
Lina leaving IF for a months time, some noew members joining in, loads of fun, etc.

Edited by ANARLA - 17 years ago

divan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
wow...

Kya hua so many duplicate messages?
Henna 786 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
i gave you wat i could 😳
as for my favz have a guess if you want..
--- u watch Dulhaan?
Henna 786 thumbnail

Originally posted by: divan

wow...

Kya hua so many duplicate messages?

wasssssssssup 😃
where have u been??😲
divan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Henna 786

wasssssssssup 😃
where have u been??😲

No where, just busy with guests. Plus its boring on the forum now, revenge never happened and now Jigs is on the scene, I guess to help the trps.......😕
Henna 786 thumbnail
hi5 sister lol... it is dammmmmmmmn borin here, sometimes even this thread can be blah and u dnt wanna come 😆
hey on the bright side tho.. *well this is gna be a long silence* 🤣
ANARLA thumbnail
hee henny zenny kya hua....
aaj kali ke bina is anarkali ko bahut bore lag rahi hain
where r u?
divan thumbnail
Anarla did you confirm your email maybe that is reason for double posts.

ANARLA thumbnail
meri pyaari kali the bali kahan ho tum?
naani bhoot
ANARLA thumbnail

Originally posted by: divan

Anarla did you confirm your email maybe that is reason for double posts.

thnkss will do 😊