TanShi_CrazyLuv Thumbnail
TanShi_CrazyLuv

4 years ago

must see and join kratika fans

all kratika fans pls join tsh link https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/5178532

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

5 years ago

♡TanShi FF♡In Lines Of My Hand♡

Cold, Arrogant, Rude, etc whatever you want to add in it, just add but make sure don't add good words except handsome because it doesn't suit...

Expand ▼
9911057741 Thumbnail

5 years ago

Say hi Kratika Sengar ji

Hi Kratika Sengar Ji... I am biggest fan of you. Specially for Bestfriends My favorite show Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki

Expand ▼
Strikhedonia Thumbnail
Strikhedonia

9 years ago

||Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki Creations Gallery||

K ASAM T ERE P YAAR K I C REATIONS G ALLERY Hello everyone..! Welcome to the Creations Gallery of Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki. Looking for a place to

Expand ▼
gopsss Thumbnail
gopsss

6 years ago

Congo Leena

New IF Dazzler in town ....... CONGO LEENA dear for changing to IF Dazzler...... .................. May u achieve more hieghts in ur life

Expand ▼
Amansolanki23 Thumbnail
Amansolanki23

5 years ago

We want to see Sharad and Kratika back with Kasam season 2.

Kasam Tere pyaar ki, a show started in 2016 and went off air in 2018, but this show has same love in audience's heart. This show has created...

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

6 years ago

New roop of IF😂😂

This new roop of IF had totally confused me...😂😂😂 I mean ajeeb sa hi kuch hogya hai...😂😂😂😂 Or kon kon confuse hua...😂😂✌✌

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

5 years ago

TANSHI SS~Bleeding Hearts

Is it easier to love a person who betrayed you earlier?🤔 Is it easier to forgive a person who forgot you earlier?🤔 Is it easier to move on...

Expand ▼
Smita_rawat Thumbnail
Smita_rawat

5 years ago

Krasha is in Indonesia

Krasha is in Indonesia for attending a conclave.. Just click to see👇 https://www.instagram.com/p/B6NCywBBI8m/?igshid=1ewyrlocyesob

Expand ▼
zoha7865 Thumbnail
zoha7865

6 years ago

Kasam 2...

So will anyone watch new kasam?There is no krasha in it. Kasam is nothing without them Well,I'm thinking to give it a shot. What about u guys?

Expand ▼
Smita_rawat Thumbnail
Smita_rawat

6 years ago

Kasam Tere Pyaar ki season 2

A news is coming that ekta kapoor is planing for kasam Season 2 but with a new cast... If she cast our krasha so i will be happy

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

6 years ago

Tere Sath Sath Chal Diya Mn [KriBir SS] [Chapter 15 Page 20]

Hey guys...i m here with a new story but this time on KriBir... On my aru's request... So hope u guys will like this story too.. Stay

Expand ▼
zoha7865 Thumbnail
zoha7865

5 years ago

so...............

What's good y'all.So is anyone following any other drama.I am currently watching old kasam episodes and some kpop stuff etc.Seriously there is...

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

Happiest Birthday Kratika Sengar!!

K r a t i k a S e n g a r i n a N u t S h e l l Kratika Sengar is an actor par excellence. She's a natural beauty who personifies the innocence,

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

6 years ago

Story Time [GAME]

And here is the another game... So simple and interesting one... We all will write a story together... Every member has to write the story...only

Expand ▼
honeyrosid-6 Thumbnail
honeyrosid-6

6 years ago

Tanshi ss:star crossed lovers completed pg9

Guys writing os on tanshi in fan fiction forum...Plz read it N buddy me fr pms https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=5046946

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

6 years ago

The Story Under Wraps [TanShi SS] [Chapter 18 &19 Page 21]

Hey guys i m here with a new story... Hope u guys love it and support it too like TIMJ... Love u all... So here is a prologue enjoy reading...

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

Kratika's comeback on TV!

Kratika will comeback on TV along with Shweta Tiwari on project Mannat

Expand ▼
zoha7865 Thumbnail
zoha7865

6 years ago

promo of kasam 2

The promo of kasam 2 came out but I really miss the old kasam.The promos of kasam 1 were mind blowing.The new promo is okay.It is really cringy.

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

6 years ago

[TanShi OS] [MY DREAM GIRL]

Hey guys sorry that i have many stories to write but i m not giving updates all because of my exams... Giving this OS... Coz i dont have time to

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

why:(

itna santa kyu h bhai? iska matlab nahi h ki show khatam ho gayi ,hum baat nahi karti

Expand ▼
HayaJafar313 Thumbnail
HayaJafar313

6 years ago

Tera Ishq Mera Junoon [TanShi FF] [Part 20 Page 28]

Hello guys i m here with new story... TERA ISHQ MERA JUNOON... PROLOGUE... The uni life of two people...who are together from their school

Expand ▼
Leenaaa Thumbnail
Leenaaa

6 years ago

Kratika Sengar,the killer queen!

Today, Kratika Sengar just hit 12 years on being on TV n put all her efforts on all the remarkable characters that she has played over the

Expand ▼
as55amol Thumbnail
as55amol

6 years ago

Hi everyone

After long time I am back on forum,how are guys you missing kasam and krasha plz reply

Expand ▼
paru000 Thumbnail
paru000

6 years ago

B'day

Happy b'day to our dear Sharu. May God bless him with all happiness that he want. And May this year take him to New heights in his career . Once

Expand ▼
gopsss Thumbnail
gopsss

6 years ago

Happy New Year!!!

Happy New Year Guys... HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! Edited by gopsss - 2018-12-31T12:48:44Z

Expand ▼
vinushi Thumbnail
vinushi

6 years ago

Kribir ff ~~i am not the culprit

then Edited by arya1210 - 2019-02-06T02:06:46Z

Expand ▼
pari454 Thumbnail
pari454

6 years ago

Vm

TANSHI VM U CAN FIND MORE VMS ON MY INSTA PAGE

Expand ▼
pari454 Thumbnail
pari454

6 years ago

Tanshi os:True love never dies

Hi swagat nhi karoge humara Back with tanshi stories this one is for vid div and aru TANSHI OS TRUE LOVE NEVER DIES Rishi Singh Bedi a young

Expand ▼
pari454 Thumbnail
pari454

6 years ago

Double post

Bcz of poor network Edited by pari454 - 2018-12-06T11:46:40Z

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".