Taify thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Confused after reading the topic?

We know that Yash Tonk is playing double role in the show. SHIV & Samar.

Do you think Samar(character) will live long or will disappear somewhere in the crowd soon?

I think soon it will disappear.The character was introduced to begin a new track and to enter some humour and now it's job is done..

What say?

Peepo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Can't say but Samar is a popular character and Kaya is there for him. He may continue or his char can also end when public gets bored of it.
Taify thumbnail
I dnt think character is famous?
Suhaan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
naaah da character is iiight for now hes funny sumtymes but annoying other tymes but he wont disappear for sure lol
wande thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
well I'm bored of it already I mean come on with woman/man thing go on be4 it was funny but now it annoying and now even Kaya his lady love 😉 is in Kggk so now what is gonna to samar cause I'm soo bored of it 😆 😆 😆
Edited by wande - 18 years ago
Taify thumbnail
Even i am bored of it.
It need to disappear
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Taify,

Good question yaar, I've been wondering this since his entry. Personally, I think Yash excels at the character of Samar and whether or not onscreen, but he will live in our sweet memories for a while yet! Hawa hawaiiiiiiiiiiiii!!!!😆

Cheers,

dc

huneymonsta thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
good question. but what will happen to kaya? If samar dissapears then she will be devastated because 1st she lost Vivan. btw, where are vivan, astha ans the new blind wife?
*mad* thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wht??? no way.. they cn go a head n disappear shiv if they want to but better leave sam alone

vivan on their honeymoon as far as v knw 😆
or cn v say tht he is busy in KS these days 😆 😆 😆
ruvimbo thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
if samar disappears kaya wil marry shashank
but l think even now she is gonna marry shashank
coz the kappor family thinks shashank is now a gud boy
and kaya s father is gonna ask kaya to marry shashk
then she wil say yes coz her father has got cancer
KAYA &SAMAR SHUD NOT BE APART