update18/9*shiv arrested*gauri 2 save him

anu_thegr8 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago

Hello frends

i am back again today is monday yet another week n i wonder what that frog face is doing in KAA

anyways the episode starts like this

In road n later in hopital

kaya is bleeding n that jerk vivan🤢 just loeaves her there n escapes shiv who was following vivan comes across this girl fallen at the side of the road unconciuos he was going his way when he stops n reverses😳 from here on gauri is seeing this accident from now from the auto he just takes her n sees that its kaya he picks her up n puts her in the car gauri starts shouting till she gets down from the auto shiv is gone she follows the car running (but u know shiv na😉) she couldnt catch his speed n notes the plate no of his car she goes to the accident spot n she gets kaya's watch there she picks it up she runs to the pco n calls on the mobile no the nurse speaks to her n tells her that kaya is fine n she should immediately come to city hospital (dekha shiv came in such a speed that in few seconds he reached😳😆)there shiv there deposits 30,000 all which he had for kaya to get admitted 😳n tells that he will deposit the rest rite away n leaves gauri situationally has a hit n miss with shiv n isnt able to meet shiv (as usual ekta formats😉) n reaches the ward the inspector doesnt allow her to meet kaya she is worried n sees her from outside the inspector comes n asks her if she knows anything about the accident she says no then remembers the car plate no. n says what she saw 😲 (nahiiiiiiii) the inpector assures her that the culprit will be behind bars she is crying n then sees the doctor going in she asks the doc about kaya's well being he says that there is a need for a minor operation n that only 30,000 is given at the reception she will have to deposit another 20,000 for this operation n rest of the treatment to start (hopital hai ki school -inhumans😔 she gets paranoid then thinks about dadi n tells the doc to continue n that she will arrange the moneyshe calls home where are witchy maya aunty picks the phone n at listening about the accident n need of money purposely avoids n diconnects the phone😭 n says to herself everybody thinks this a charitable institution 🤢gauri then thinks shashank is also gone thirupati(haila ekta ka chachera bhai hai shayad😉😆) then gets a call from alok where he explains n justifies himself as a father n that he has no other choice than selling the house he asks about kaya gauri barely able to speak out of tears 😭tries to convince him to not sell the house but in vain alok asks about kaya n crying yet controlling herself gauri says that shes out for some work gauri is shown weeping n pondering about what she will do😭😔

In kolkatta

they show alok giving debo his share of property n debo says that he still opposes him on his dicision n that baba should think about him n children n mashi ma😊 (chalo some shame left)he says dont worry about me n my children we will take care debo's wife is making silly sarcastic faces 🤢to useful advices of alok where he says that debo pls follow my advice n start setting apart n saving some money for ur daughter so that they dont grow up n complain coz daughters never ask for anything but sons ask for everything n that too with right 👏debo is embarrased😃 alok apologises to mashi maa n says sorry i am taking away ur shelter she says which shelter i was so into kayan gauri that never saw the shelter if i see gauri marying i will see up n thank god 😳👏

In mahen house n side by side gauri from hospital to office

bhajan n aarti starts in mahen's house n then gauri is shown thinking to herself that she should accept that job she with lot of difficulty gets a auto n leaves on the way they shift to mahens house n they show vivan entering shyla hugs him (1st time hes looking decent😆) n later shiv comes looking dashing in his creme suit😳😳 😳 😳😳n attends the aarti they shift to that creeps office🤢 where gauri doesnt listen to the guards n rushes to the creeps cabin when he was coming out with this girl in real short clothes he says that what are u doin here she pleads for the job 😔n he says morning u gave a big lecture now what happened she apologises n pleads😭 he agrees n tells her to sign a contract which she without reading signs (😭i can smell somethin fishy gauri jaan u will be in danger😭) n asks him for advance he agrees n tells that stupid assistant to give her cash she leaves to hosp[ital where doc tells her to deposit it at rthe reception n starts kaya's treatment they shift to mahens house where at the end of the bhajan n aarti police arrives n arrests shiv dadi is shocked😭 😭😭

In hospital

gauri gets a call at the cell from some hospital that kaya chaterjee is selected for the job of nurse👏 n gauri just listens n cuts the phone admiring n crying yet proud of her sister😛 the whole kapoor family with police reaches the hospital maya taunts 😡gauri that u have landed shiv in jail u dont know ong such a late shocked reaction dadi gives one stern look😛 n she keeps quite n then the doc says that kaya is now concious n u can meet her she was running when that inspector he says wait😒 we will take her statement 1st they all are inside n kaya says that she din see anyone due to darkness inspector cross questions gauri n she says that she dint see anyone inspecter blames her of manupilating n tells that now i will investigate daksh takes the inspector aside n tells him n tries to explain he refuses to understand n tells that he will have to arrest shiv😭 vivan has confessed to shiv he says inspector u can take me no need for investigation😭 daksh gives n expression which indicates that he understood that vivan is the real culprit 😊he says shiv that he will be out in 2 hours n inspector leaves with shiv maya again taunts 😡 gauri n blames her n she says that she wants to try once to get shiv out of trouble 👏(go gal go👍🏼)as its coz of her n leaves dada n dadi share an intimate sensitive moment 😳where dada tells dadi to not worry about shiv she says that shes worried about gauri n that she knows her bahus n betis n that they will forget all good but remember only this that shiv went jail coz of gauri n weeps😭 dada comforts dadi in his arms🤗 😃

episode ends

Comments n notifications

vivan :he did accident n ran away bad boy 😒

shiv man u took it away:kudos to shiv he is a good brother a good human being 👏n may be a good lover too😳later off course

apna sapna money money :god how can doctors be so inhuman that doc he dint do the operation till the whole 50,000 was not deposited better than them is our veds 👏

gauri u better watch out hun:somethin was fishy in the contract n that creep he could have given it later but he made her sign it that time itself n plus shiv behind bars poor gal stay alert hun u r heading towrads a well

maya ki maya :omg she cant keep quiet at all she starts any where but she s good n witchy also

daksh is so: when he took the inspector i thought he was bribing him but he was telling someelse only india ke inspectors itna kabse sudhar gaye 😆

go gal gal victory bless upon u: go gauri go best of luck👍🏼

performance :the show today was ruled by pallavi n iqbal with some gr8 performance👏 by geetanjali n dadi but again iqbal n pallavi stole it away they were fab gauri acted well as a proud sister concerened yet caring n supportive daughter n iqbal with his exellent performance with no winks n silly things also stole my heart he acted really well leaving a good impact of shiv on his adiences mind kudos to pallavi n iqbal👏

thats all from me

love

anu

PS: no offense to comments n emotics😃 i love all 😳n plz make this topic sticky 😳

Edited by anu_thegr8 - 18 years ago

xsimzxchickx thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
o thank u so much hunny!!!
minki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thanks a lot for the update...really enjoyed...... 👏
suku thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Tanx for a wonderful update! Keep up the good job. 👏 👏 👏
Raiinie2 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww bless shiv!..thanks fo de update! 😃
DJKM thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thnx i luv shiv mre nw...stupid vivan 😡
*ba3ykush* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thnx bt why dont u make ur own topic for updates their reaLLLI gud n; it wud be eaiser
guncha thumbnail
thanks for the update. good job. i cant check the video from work but reading detailed update n ur expert comments with photos, awesome!! keep it up.
~Sonya~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Thank you soooooooooooo much 👏