Ravika's love,hate story os 'my thought'

shreepatil. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
🤗 hellooo..., everyone. i start to write ravik hate,love story. its my thought. i hope you all like and sorry for any mistake bcoz this is my first os.
@ page no.1.
Edited by shreepatil. - 10 years ago

RisingPhoenix thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Bookmarked
Plz update soon
I'm eager to read
Do PM me if possible
-Manu-
shreepatil. thumbnail
@@@@ Part 1 @@@@ Devika got a call for job proposal and she accept it.later dev joint the work as design supervisore under Ravi. and dev start to working with other staff member and main thing dev dn't knw ravi is a boss of the company. then ravi entry will come and take place with intresting. he enter office everyone stand and wish him gm sir but dev buzy with work and she nt wish him and nt see him. later firsta day only dev fight with ravi. she dn't knw he is the boss she start to arrgue with him. she thinks he is the office mem who made a design mistake thats dev arrgue with him. latdr one staff mem come there and say to him gm sir then she got to knw he is the boss. and dev say sorry to ravi for her mistake.but btween them hater relationship will start. then he called her in him cabin and ask her show design details file and she say its still nt completed their also btween tham nok jhok will start.after arrgue he said to dev leave nw my cabin and dev leaves. dev minde speak kitana khadus hai ye sorry bola to bhi maf nahi kiya.kuch din tak unke bich aise he fight start thi.later he little bit start to feel for her.one day he called her in him cabin for asking design file and she comes and by mistake her lag slip and she fall and he hold her thight.then they see eachother eyes and they lossed in romatic dream. background music will played. Ishq bulaava jane kab awae, ishq bulaava aave jab aave, maita phool tere rahana,maita phool tere rahna, maita baita phool tere..., tanu takda rawa batope teri, anu hasada rawa pagal khudanu, banda rawa tu hasadi rawe, mai hasada rawa mai takada rawa.. cont..
RisingPhoenix thumbnail
Haye...
Such a romantic end
Puleez continue soon bro
I'm definitely gonna read this
Ishq bulava...
shreepatil. thumbnail

Originally posted by: RisingPhoenix

Haye...

Such a romantic end
Puleez continue soon bro
I'm definitely gonna read this
Ishq bulava...

thank u so much manu. keep reading. soon i will update next part.
shreepatil. thumbnail
cont.., @ later peoun comes and knock the door then them day dream will end and again start to arrgue with eachother. then she leave the cabin and start to do work which is pending and office time will over and she comes back in home after she come back dada ji ask her how was the first day in office. she told everything to what happend in office hw she first day only fight with ravi as boss. dada ji say to her god bless u. u do good work. and dada ji leaves to sleep. next day morning she ready to go office and she stand in bus stop waiting for bus. later one guy will come there and start to flaut with dev and dev say mujase door rahana warna mai sub ko chilake ekata kardung. but he nt listen to dev. later ravi comes in car and see how that guy flaut with devika and ravi park car in outside and start to fight with that guy and that guy run way and he ask dev come i will drop u. as u knw hw is dev. dev say i dn't want ur help. sub admi ek jaise hote hai. and bus will come and dev leaves. later they meet again in office everyone wish him gm sir but dev nt wish him and ravi taunt her agar mere office mai kam karna hai to pahile manners siko.dev say sorry sir and wish him. he goes him office and called dev with design file. to be cont.., later..
RisingPhoenix thumbnail
Good job
Keep updating soon
Lovely one

shreepatil. thumbnail

Originally posted by: RisingPhoenix

Good job

Keep updating soon
Lovely one

thanks manu. soon i will update next part. i m wrote short bcoz here network is very poor. i hope u dn't minde.
shreepatil. thumbnail
hi, i m cont.., my story again which i stoped btween, i hope u all like it. shall i cont.
heartbroken1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Please continue !

And soon !

Its just mind blowing !

Awesome !