Kaisi Yeh Yaariaan
1.2m
This week has been magical for Manan fans. These scenes were not just done for the sake of it, it was linked after another, with past issues
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BAUck7_MLzE[/YOUTUBE] http://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BAUck7_MLzE Edited by ChocoholicAnam -...
Hello friends! First of all, let me make it clear to you people, I'm here just to share my opinion. You may not agree with me but this what I...
Hello friends I'm back with a poll... So, the question is, "Which pair or trio do you like to watch on KY2?" Don't say MaNan, DhruNi, etc. I'm...
. That Last night - MANAN OS That Last Night It was magical, wasn't it? .Lying by the pool, Our very own Manik Malhotra was immersed
If Nandini was the icing on the cake tonight, Maanik definitely was the CHERRY ON TOP! Another episode full of loop-closures! Cv's you be
kya bolte bhai logs ... Manik has attempted almost for 6 times to kiss Nandu... And this is Nandini's first attempt... So kya lagta hai ... Kar
Hey ppl Just wanted your opinion. Was Navya looking so bad in the new avatar? Yes, the shoes were funny, otherwise I found her to be okey. Don't...
I really do not want this night to end...i'm just loving how things are unraveling between the love-birds ...i wish the night wud go on and on...
After watching the precap for the Nth time I feel Manik will give a kiss on Nandini's forehead cos she is lying so close resting on his...
H e ll o ! Hi, Hello and Welcome everyone to our forum's very first contest which is none other than the Promotional Siggy Contest Voting Round
I want Manik to be away from the 7am meeting one day, and Nandini getting annoyed. But it turns out he's away from space academy for the whole
So this is based off the movie 'Mohabbatein', but there is a few differences. Also I didn't really want to stick to the usual ArSh, so I decided
Okay, here we go. Another story. This is another SS that I am planning on writing. I'm going to upload my CaVya OS tomorrow, but here is the
http://rimzy.minus.com/mbyX5LUuhS2hUQ http://rimzy.minus.com/mb0hzw7Jv27dId
Manik...This guy I tell u is seriously 'obsessed' with Nandini. Firstly toh the previous night, out of all the people in the world woh Nandini k...
Alya calling Dhruv cute, teasing him about Nandini - how adorable was that! I know that Alya is doing all this because she wants Manik back,...
Hey ppl...derz sumthing worrying me... Manik and dhruv r soo obvious that dey r in luv wid nandhni...but wat about nandhni...Cvs r still working
Seriously I didnt recognise him in d first look. My first thought wete now who d hell is he(bcoz it was obvious) and why is he here I thought he...
Delete this post pls Edited by LifeGoesOn - 2014-10-18T00:53:00Z
hey on indiatv forum page I saw that there will be live chat with parth today at 12pm..i hope it is true..does anyone know here abt it...I m
hello..I m aliya..ky2 is my favourite show and I love manan...now coming to my topic does any one know what is the TRP of the show..this show
Official page where i will be uploading all HD scenes of MaNan ! :) You can download the scenes and use them in vms etc but please do credit :)
You know those times when you long to find a couple that you can cherish and love? A couple that makes your heart beat faster and make you shed
Heya I am new to this forum So jaise ki precap mein dikhaya nandani ne maNik ko bola ki she hates stars So I was thinking ki kya wo maNik k sath...
That's something Dhruv had told Nandini in the very first episode today I understand why! OMG! I'd not seen this coming! I'm too overwhelmed to
Loved the episode to the core . What more can a die-hard Manan fan ask for. Read reviews and found that most of them are satisfied with
" I will shine for you" This line is just revolving in my head.. OMG!!!! How can someone be so cute!! Nandini Murthy is just amazing. She was
Sry for disturbing u guys again and again... i knw most of u'll r in manan, dhruv world. Nw... actually can any one giv me the link of the threat...
Parth Samthaan as Manik in Yariyaan After cameos and episodics, Parth is now college rockstar hottie Manik Malhotra. A rage among youngsters,