lovelysara thumbnail
Hi guys,
Hope you are all doing good...guys I was wondering if you guys r on WhatsApp and if someone could help me to look for a story ...I think the name of the character in that story is parth but he has few brothers and they are all big names of industy and niti is one of his house worker's daughter...he asked her to be his fake girlfriend/fiance for a deal or something... they grew up together so they know eachother from childhood...I am pretty sure I saved this story in WhatsApp library but I cant find it anymore and its really frustrating...

TIA

lovelysara thumbnail
Guys no one knws abt story I think...I am getting frustrated day by day... cant take it out from my head
StreamOfHeaven thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So sorry yaar but I read manan stories only
I don't read pani stories 😉
Boomchelesa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Watsapp.??? I think its watpad u r talking about.! Sorry but i dont read pani FF only Manan
lovelysara thumbnail

Originally posted by: Boomchelesa

Watsapp.??? I think its watpad u r talking about.! Sorry but i dont read pani FF only Manan

I meant to say whatpad lol these auto-corrects r so annoying sometimes 😆
lovelysara thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveyDoveyNeha

So sorry yaar but I read manan stories only
I don't read pani stories 😉

I don't read pani stories either their professional life or what so ever...it was different concept, different from their acting career, started reading it and it gripped my attention but cant find it anwhere, I think writer deleted the story 😕
manancraze thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yes...story was in my reading list but aab nahi hai...
lovelysara thumbnail
Yes...story was in my reading list but aab nahi hai...[/QUOTE
Hai naa..thts wht I was thinking...the writer must have deleted the story...you knw who was the writer??