Cynto thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Gumshuda u r finish dead how will u escape dis hahaha apne jail mein khudhe phasgaye
hope nnow he does not drag niti name
n niti should wake up before she get trap in which parth did
Thatgirl16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pn_92

hello ananya🤗will meet you there soon

Hey ananya n pooja... I too am visiting the forum from yesterday... Will meet u ppl there... Btw I'm Aditi😃
pn_92 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aditi16

Hey ananya n pooja... I too am visiting the forum from yesterday... Will meet u ppl there... Btw I'm Aditi😃

hello aditi 🤗
ananya1917 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey guyz ..can anyone please tell me what this buzz is all about ..what did gauri and parth said in the sbs segement ..i heard something like rape and all anf thats really shocking cause i dont know anything about it ..
And you know what i recently checked gauri instagram id ..and pata hai kya she deleted the article pics that were related to her and parth ..
One the mystery boy revealed one and kissing vikas one ..

Maybe she got scared ..😆
She must be like ..aaye parth ke fans ,friends and family merko nahi chorenge😆
21July2014 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Aditi, Ananya, hey girls! Glad to we have a group from our very own forum I'm another forum too :)
vaanii078 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ananya1917

Hey guyz ..can anyone please tell me what this buzz is all about ..what did gauri and parth said in the sbs segement ..i heard something like rape and all anf thats really shocking cause i dont know anything about it ..

And you know what i recently checked gauri instagram id ..and pata hai kya she deleted the article pics that were related to her and parth ..
One the mystery boy revealed one and kissing vikas one ..

Maybe she got scared ..😆
She must be like ..aaye parth ke fans ,friends and family merko nahi chorenge😆

gauri confessed that vikas Gupta forced her to say against parth.He offered her projects to go against parth it was vikas Gupta ask to file rape case against parth.she confessed everything to media.
badgarlriri thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
I hope niti learns lesson o God I won't be shocked if now niti comes out & say ki vg even offered her a show in return of reframing parth trust me if niti was in place of Gauri I would have believed her thank god niti biki nahi in the name of show 😆
ananya1917 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaanii078

gauri confessed that vikas Gupta forced her to say against parth.He offered her projects to go against parth it was vikas Gupta ask to file rape case against parth.she confessed everything to media.

Okay thankyou !! I am really speechless i didnt knew that vikas can be so cheap ..earlier i used to think that vikas is a good man..and a good friend to parth ...but friend to dur ..he doest deserve to call a human being ...
I am so hurt to listen this ..enfact we all are ..what would parth and his family had felt ... they were all close to vikas they treated him like a family ..and this is how he repay it ..
Edited by ananya1917 - 8 years ago