0913155 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wowooo awesome primo can't wait for next update plz cont soon thanks for pm😛😃😃
Hetal.D thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
EXCATLY sweetie.itna gussa n frustration health k liya acha nahi hota dat u decided to quit.n remember thr r mny who love ur story n ur work so nvr feel disappointed. N agar ho toh advance main 🤗 jadoo ki jappi.all wil b fine then.tc
divtan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maninim

NOTE:

I think i created havoc in the lives of many, here. I will tell you in detail what happened actually, so you will pardon me..i guess.
Actually i was writing the next update,i.e, part 22, and i got stuck at a point, i mean my imagination stopped working, so i got frustrated. To relax and motivate myself i logged into indiaforums, hoping that the response on part 21 will help me , but to my utter dismay , i saw that the last comment was 22 hours ago, it added fuel to my fire and i just thought of giving up and rest followed.
So foolish of me, i know, but that's how i am, impulsive!! Sorry my loyal readers like apy1608, jiya96,sreeja_babu, sreesri, sehjal , sunnymunny and many others (i am holding my ears) sorry!!

And yeah 12345qwert and dhingli44 and some others like them, who made me realise that i m wrong, thank you, thanks a lot.

Jinka naam maine ni liya, puhleazzz gussa mat hona. I love you all.

And to compensate for the chaos, here is the promo,...i hope it will ease your mood a little.

Finally when it was 6;30 , she thought of waking him up, as they might get late. So she again bent over him and whispered in his ear "manik,, plz wake up" but he didn't move , so she slightly shook his shoulder and whispered again , her lips touching his earlobe, "manik, plz wake up, otherwise we will be late, plz" this time her words registered in his mind and he opened his eyes and turned to face her, while she sat up in her former position and he smiled and said something that made nandini laugh.
Manik: good morning..(seeing her laugh) why are you laughing?
Nandini: (after controlling her smile) manik..its evening...not morning..so good evening..
Manik sat up on the bed embarrassed and managed to say "oh sorry, good evening" smiling sheepishly and wearing his vest. Suddenly nandini remembered that she wanted to know about the tattoo, it's quite intriguing.
Nan: manik, can i ask you something?
Manik: you are looking beautiful, nandini.
Nan: thank you, you are looking no less.
Manik: so...(he turns her around and closes the little distance between them)
Nan: (innocently) so...?
Manik: (eyeing her lips) am i allowed to kiss you?
Nan: it will spoil my lipstick (cutely pouting)
Manik: (quickly pecked her lips , startling her) this will do for now.
She rubbed his lips which had some of her lipcolor and touched up her lipstick too.
Manik: ok if you are ready? Chale??
She nodded and he forwarded his arm and she held it and they walked out together.

Its okk
Gussa aana is allowed
U took a lottt of efforts
Results nai mila toh bahottt bura lagta hai I understand..

But ur story is wonderful sachhi
Very cute
I love reading it...
It destresses me...
Keep writing :)

Dhingli44 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Zyada sabar nai karna pada fal k liye 😆
Cute.
Waiting for more Manan moments 😊
Maninim thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dhingli44

Zyada sabar nai karna pada fal k liye 😆
Cute.

Waiting for more Manan moments 😊

see..i m so good na??😃

Maninim thumbnail

Originally posted by: divtan

Its okk
Gussa aana is allowed
U took a lottt of efforts
Results nai mila toh bahottt bura lagta hai I understand..

But ur story is wonderful sachhi
Very cute
I love reading it...
It destresses me...
Keep writing :)

thank you so much for understanding😊

styletheworld thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Such a cute promo
Glad u r back
Update soon
Maninim thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hetal.D

EXCATLY sweetie.itna gussa n frustration health k liya acha nahi hota dat u decided to quit.n remember thr r mny who love ur story n ur work so nvr feel disappointed. N agar ho toh advance main 🤗 jadoo ki jappi.all wil b fine then.tc

hey thanks a lot yaar!! that gesture of yours brought a smile on my face😳

Maninim thumbnail

Originally posted by: 12345qwert

Hey writer! :) I wanted to share my thought or opinion about your decision and note...plz dont get offended its a genuine thought of mine...that i think i should share it with you even any other writer...when you start a new story n share it on the forum or from any medium its obvious that you would expect people to read, enjoy and appreciate your efforts and writing...but the appreciation not necessarily to be done only through comments or likes...even as you mentioned you have recieved too many views for your ff which also is a sort of appreciation...everybody has their own way of appreciating or criticising others' effort...some do it through commenting or liking the posts...but not everyone is open minded or feel free to post comments or appreciate directly...i know feedback is necessary for you but feedback has different forms...such as i mentioned number of views you are getting for your ff...even this a form of feedback you receive which is actually good for your ff...i just think instead of keep insisting readers to react u can concentrate on this positive part that your ff is having great number of viewers that is readers who do read your ff n enjoy to good extent that every time when you post they do see n read the update...i think this positive part is also quite enough for u to get motivate n continue writing beautiful parts...even i do not comment regularly on the posts but...i do read ffs which can b estimated through views...so its a thought or request you can say...to you that dont try n force people to react everytime...reactions doesnt only mean commenting...n concentrate on positive part of getting feedback...n do continue writing your story...that makes you share n pen down your beautiful ideas or storyline n even the readers to enjoy...just go with the positivity around! I hope you dont mind me sharing my view on your post/note...as i have said earlier plz dont get offended...think about it i hope you get my point what i have tried to express...do reply if you think this has a point n you can consider...and i hope you will do so n continue this ff...waiting! Thank you 😊

hey sorry, i didn't reply earlier. i appreciate your view and i definitely considered it but as a writer comments do matter, you just can't keep on updating 50 parts in a single thread.

moreover , if people just read and don't comment, it can also mean that they are reading just for the sake of reading. it means they don't consider my work worthy of a single comment, a few seconds of their life.

i don't know if i have been able to make you understand my point or not, but if i have been then let me know.😊

Tiara115 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thank god.. u are not discontinuing
Do update soon
Waiting eagerly