Originally posted by: 9686126697

plz someone post this on twitter 😊 the poor soul is getting bashed 😭

dont cry 😭dont worry once truth come out everything going alright😛
shalini16gupta thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi_arvi

Niti's note that everyone keeps saying she is with Vikas...she is not. She just gave the middle finger to both Parth and Vikas. She told Parth, he doesn't matter in her life in a proper way. And the last line "but still..." was for Vikas because she wants the truth to win. You go girl!!! Don't pick a side...make your own side...lol

I love Parth and will always support him against Vikas but if he did say something about Niti. Then Niti just owned Parth for saying it and Vikas for instigating. Vikas probably was like "Yaar, I thought she will pick my side."...lol

I agree n please all of spread this on twitter n make point clear that Niti Taylor is support ing truth not either parth or vikas gupta
nag5599 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi_arvi

Niti's note that everyone keeps saying she is with Vikas...she is not. She just gave the middle finger to both Parth and Vikas. She told Parth, he doesn't matter in her life in a proper way. And the last line "but still..." was for Vikas because she wants the truth to win. You go girl!!! Don't pick a side...make your own side...lol

I love Parth and will always support him against Vikas but if he did say something about Niti. Then Niti just owned Parth for saying it and Vikas for instigating. Vikas probably was like "Yaar, I thought she will pick my side."...lol

i totally agree with u
great post
👏
nandini-sb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: .-Mystique-.

Uttu's tweet said it all. Uttu ayaz Niti they all stand by VG. Want to live in denial ur wish. And ghanta self respect stand niti took out her personal vendetta and best way was to side with VG. Ayaz and others using her message and circulating around to gain more support for VG. Never mind her life her choice won't b surprised if she will b casted in hip hip hurray remake

Uttu toh said that whole industry supports VG
Now that doesn't mean it is true
N as far as using her msg is considered damm they r using every thing against parth
It also includes a caption from prath fc or something
Niiti not jumping in this fight is possible
Bcoz she was never in good terms with VG or lostboy
Neither she have that kind of relation with parth that she will go against biggies of industry for him
insomniac13 thumbnail
Just because a girl expresses her displeasure against someone who abused her then people assumes that she is taking side. As far as I know a girl/ woman will never make a statement without proof. People are busy questioning the victim.VG was the one who announced about the abused and sent it to her. Fans were busy asking her about the clarification and when she expresses her displeasure then people assume she is taking side.

She was abused she stood up for herself. Still she didn't take the name. It was because vg announced on insta that is why people know who it was. People are questioning her about making the statement on sns but not the abuser.
Parth filed a case and he stood up for himself.If we can trust and support Parth in his fight than why can't this fandom do it for Niti.
If this fandom trust utkarsh statement more than you also have to assume that he is telling the truth because he and parth were the best bud before he left kyy. Utkarsh is only fair- weather friend.

So lets use our thoughts properly. I don't know who abused Niti. But all I can say that she will not make that statement without any proof.
Fans may trend to their heart content and vg can gather as many celeb friends on his side, but the judge will consider the proofs and evidence only. The sns thing is only spectacle. Lets not mix Niti's statement it doesn't have anything to do with the case.
Edited by insomniac13 - 9 years ago
nag5599 thumbnail

Originally posted by: insomniac13

Just because a girl expresses her displeasure against someone who abused her then people assumes that she is taking side. As far as I know a girl/ woman will never make a statement without proof. People are busy questioning the victim.VG was the one who announced about the abused and sent it to her. Fans were busy asking her about the clarification and when she expresses her displeasure then people assume she is taking side.

She was abused she stood up for herself. Still she didn't take the name. It was because vg announced on insta that is why people know who it was. People are questioning her about making the statement on sns but not the abuser.
Parth filed a case and he stood up for himself.If we can trust and support Parth in his fight than why can't this fandom do it for Niti.
If this fandom trust utkarsh statement more than you also have to assume that he is telling the truth because he and parth were the best bud before he left kyy. Utkarsh is only fair- weather friend.

So lets use our thoughts properly. I don't know who abused Niti. But all I can say that she will not make that statement without any proof.
Fans may trend to their heart content and vg can gather as many celeb friends on his side, but the judge will consider the proofs and evidence only. The sns thing is only spectacle. Lets not mix Niti's statement it doesn't have anything to do with the case.

👏

i totally agreee
Sofiafarooq thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Exactly I was thinking the same dear.
Utkarsh and VG are living in dream land.
VG was sure that after sending recording Niti will run towards him
But
Unfortunately she is wise enough to understand.
Whatever parth said isn't good for Niti and fans.
But just think for one minute think about parth
He back stabbed by his friends.
No one deserve this worst situation.
We all have friends just imagine urself at his place.
It's realy very very difficult situation for him.
But whatever he said about Niti just for that mistake I'm angry at him.
Otherwise he doesn't deserve all this shit.
And utkarsh even he doesn't deserve called a humane.
If my friend do a wrong thing I slap her I scold her I fight with her but but I remain at her side. But utkarsh is a biggg chamcha. How he can do this with parth.
Utkarsh is a cheapest man in this world even more than VG.
Paytonlee thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: insomniac13

Totally agree. why is parth praised for standing up for himself while she is being bashed for doing the same. It wasnt her who said that a video is sent to her but vikas. And then fans started questioning her so many times about this video. And when she answered and it wasnt what they wanted to hear they started bashing her saying she should have solved it quietly. Im also amazed at fans who expected niti to take parth's side. Why would she?. She and parth always said they are not friends but colleagues. His own friends like utkarsh, ayaz and vikas are against him and backstabbed him why would she take his side when she knows her career can suffer and that too for a guy who is not close to her at all
Suma1973 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Finally some one understood Nitis tweet ,she did nt even take name if Parth n ppl are getting annoyed.who knows who the costar is coz Parth is not only costar she had...and I love the way she stood for herself without accessing anyone direct ly or taking side kudos sweet heart
Poridhi thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Just love Niti's wideness in this matter