10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Loved the awkwardness between MaNan.
Post the next update soon.
absnads thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
awesome update...
its gud that nandu openly told them the rules they ve to follow in her house... she has suffered a lot at her parents house...

maniks reaction on rishab trying to hurt nandhini was too gud...

their awkwardness was so cute...

pls continue...
sadiya51 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Thank u so much for an early update
The update was really good
Finally nandini spoke out against her family and manik stood by her
And that mandini changing her night dress was so funny... But at last both of them are sleeping together
Manik's pov was good at least pata to chal raha hai ki banda kya soch raha hai
But nandini is being impossible for him...she just don't want to get close to him...kya yaar he is ur husband you can be free around him
And the fight between rishab nandini was damn good I wish manik could have punched him hard...but I'm sure future me aisa zaroor honga...
dhillon90 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesomee
Mindblowingg update
Woww nandu tum toh chaa gyi...my house my rules...lovd it
Continue soon
maniamunia thumbnail
Manik's POV makes him sweeter :D But i feel nowadays they talk less than they used to before marriage 😕 Phir bhi, i liked it, waiting for next update , Plz update soon..
yash7717 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing that was
Outburst was much needed
Hope they get close sooon...very sooon

And update early
Chikoo24 thumbnail
Okay I really hope that u read my comment... I was just sitting in my office and surfing India forum when I eyes fell on ur FF... The name made me curious and decided to read it... I read all the 13 chapters and all I can say is WOW!!!!! I loved it moon and back.. U are too good at it and I am sooo happy to be able to read it... I can't wait for the next chapter...I am really excited thinking about it.. Pls update it fast...
Once again thank you for giving all the readers such a good story...
Pravallika69 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Lovely uodate
Manik eyes says he have feelings for her but y nandu running away
N nandu being a fighter is superb my house my hiuse my rules superb tat was
N finally they both sharing same bed hehe naughty ideas
Lets c wats in store further
Superb update

Thanks for PM
Update soon
Love you
Pravallika aka PraNi
ashitha.kerala thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update
thanks for pm
continue soon
crazydreamer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ohhooo Wow That's great Nandini shout for her freedom her rights...
Fantabulous part dear
update nxt ASAP 😉
Make more twist n turns...