sri_valli thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey dear...first of all congratulations for this story ,i came across this story last ngt and guess what read all parts in one go...u r really an amazing writer...the cute little baby was cherry on top of cake..liked ego filled manan...and their never ending fights and their blame games...and some where feel emotional when manik has to leave his daughter at home...and when he misses his family...and rose-rewa deo wa hillarious...first i thought manik did it purposfully to get that contract from steve but after knowing the truth about steve...i got bi releved ...and the sit ps on he beach road were too funny and cute...manik is desperate to be with his family ...jus now read the promo waiting for next part desperatly...
i sent u buddy request...plz accept it and send me pm for ur further updates,,,
NAVYA64 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
congrats for your new thread
interesting promo
update soon
anonymous96 thumbnail
Weekend is here yay when are we getting update
FarhinLamisa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Update kidar hai ? Milega kya aj ? 🤢
mounicareddyc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Heheh kissing n all ha hilarious Manik ka gussa tho satve aasman pei hoga.. Phir de indonoka taashan.. Wow I love it
Aadee04 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
This is the update I am waiting for
"Humein iske darshan de dijiye"
😳
mickeym thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
please update naa .. ..cant wait .. please please please ...

hpzaya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey it seems you changed the day from Saturday to Sunday 😭
mounicareddyc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Yayyaaa congrats on ur 3rd thread dear.. U noe every sat da 1st thng I do frm men is Jst wait fr ur updates.. Il b like wow aaj tho sat hai stories updates kab hoga mei karab padungi.. N I tho dnt have dat much patience to wait fr ur PMs too..I tho keep checking ur page fr da updates n wen I c dat it's updated I feel like a chotu baby who feels happy after she get her fav toffee
hira_09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice will be waiting for the update