Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

I really want to kick aryaman out of the show...

Maddy is not prob..manik cn deal wid maddy...

Bt aryaman...🥱

Manik ...mmm..he stole the show...

Precap...killer one. .☺️

I have mixed feelings about Aryaaa..!
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragvir.fan

thanx 😊

arya very well know what manik means to her phir bhi he is acting nuts

Pagal hai yaar wo..
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail

@bold; mutual feeling...🥱

Hi-Five..same here😆
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail

One of the most loveliest city of pakistan...i just love to be there..! hahhh..! 😳
SparklingEyes29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mawara_Ejaz

One of the most loveliest city of pakistan...i just love to be there..! hahhh..!😳

yeah it was
did u visit Islamabad?
BrightNSparkle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh our MaNan was cute as usual... That one dialogue of Manik was aww...
Very less MaNan scenes... For how long r we going to see others other than the main leads...

I will be there with u to pull the sack to the river yar... What he thinks.. He has only replaced Cabir for one day to play drums... But u can't replace Cabir with ur shitty jokes...
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: SparklingEyes29

yeah it was
did u visit Islamabad?

My family used to live there...i was 3 years old when my Papa got posted in sargodha...!
last time i visited in july...for meethi eid my chacho lives there na :)
Pari_mananholic thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

@bold; mutual feeling...🥱

I think he is trying to take our cabiraa place..
like cracking jokes and one liners...
im not liking him mch...
and abt being bold...
I think kyy forum is the boldest...
so being a little bold is quite needed...
SparklingEyes29 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mawara_Ejaz

My family used to live there...i was 3 years old when my Papa got posted in sargodha...!
last time i visited in july...for meethi eid my chacho lives there na :)

wow that's' nice
so you visited here once or twice in year?
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail

Originally posted by: SparklingEyes29

wow that's' nice
so you visited here once or twice in year?

once in a year...kabhi kabhi wo bhi ni ho pata bcz chacho visits us mostly