Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

LOL everyone is calling it a B-grade movie...B-grade movie would be like a Bhojpuri movie😆...they went to watch a blue film pretty much...title se hi pata chal jaata hai😆...and Nandu's reaction says it all😆

I dunno what the new team is high on but they should keep at it...results are good😆

🤣🤣
Haha bacche are so adorable.

Their reactions are so opposite. Yet they are perfect for each other.

Manik- lust at first sight 😆
Nandu- yuck

Forgot to mention Manik/Parth's epic dance when Nandu agreed to watch the movie. 🤣

Edited by Srujana7.MaNan - 9 years ago
Samilicious.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

+100😆...ANYTHING but cheat kisses, seriously...make them hold hands alone if they want to stay in sanskaari mode😆...but please spare us the laughable cheat kisses and bizarre blur effects😆

Can we expect a real kiss anytime soon? 😛 I want one 😆 Without those black and white flashes and horrible blur effects...
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samilicious..

Can we expect a real kiss anytime soon? 😛 I want one 😆 Without those black and white flashes and horrible blur effects...

We are hopeless 😭

Read on twitter, someone said apparently Niti will kill him if he wrote a real kiss. 🤣
Edited by Srujana7.MaNan - 9 years ago
anita0 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

LOL everyone is calling it a B-grade movie...B-grade movie would be like a Bhojpuri movie😆...they went to watch a blue film pretty much...title se hi pata chal jaata hai😆...and Nandu's reaction says it all😆

I dunno what the new team is high on but they should keep at it...results are good😆

Achha...I must have missed the title. Kya tha?
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail

Originally posted by: anita0

Jhulusta Tan Badan 😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Jhulasta Badan🤣

Translation: Burning Body😆😆
anita0 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srujana7.MaNan

<font size="2">Jhulusta Tan Badan 😆</font>

Lmfao. What even is jhusalta? Whatever it is, sounds legit 😆
anita0 thumbnail

Jhulasta Badan🤣

Translation: Burning Body😆😆

Well done, Manik! 😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srujana7.MaNan

🤣🤣
Haha bacche are so adorable.

Their reactions are so opposite. Yet they are perfect for each other.

Manik- lust at first sight 😆
Nandu- yuck

Forgot to mention Manik/Parth's epic dance when Nandu agreed to watch the movie. 🤣

Loved that bit...so freakin hilarious they were today😆😆...such kiddish excitement for seeing the shady film...haha I feel like he was indulging her big time...getting her all pumped for it😆

Did anyone notice yet another season 1 scene dialogue used today? "I want to be in all your prayers"
AreYaar thumbnail

Well done, Manik! 😆

Oh it gets better...you have to watch him in the actual movie theater bit...howlarious he was today😆...poor Nandu all scandalized by what she's watching and Manik LOL-ing away😆...full on kameena Manik mode😆