asmita46 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awwwsmeee awwwsmeee hot romance awww. cute nandu he he jhoot bolke room no le liya. tiger kitna rude ab kya hoga manik and fab3 amne samne he
kainatazhar thumbnail
U such an amazing writer and u nailed this update . I was a silent reader of the forum but not anymore ... keep up the good work and keep updating ;p
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Character sketch was awesome. ..
Liked all the three choices. ..
Nd update was fab...
Nautanki nandini found the room no. ..
Nd then her convo with max was so nice. ..
Their passionate night 😳
But in morning tiger behaved rudely with nandini listening fab5 name. ..
But he only saved her nd consoled manik. .
Manik too guessed that he is his buddy tiger. .
So now lets see what will happen
apy1608 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ohhh shit yr... Mtlb hmesha wese point pr khtm krna jaruri hota haii tum writer ko... :( ... Butt mazaaa aaagyaaa... Shooo hawttt n romantic thaaa... :D ... N last scene was so intresting... But a cliffhanger :(
Post jldi se plshhh :D
angel2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7
It was so mesmerizing.. The romance..wow..but now am looking forward for the confrontation as now manik met all..and that too this way..my god!...It was best update so far..loving it..
sugarforu thumbnail
Oho Manwara sometimes u really try our patience... N these days ur somsometimes has become more often... But seriously I'm eager to know Manik's reaction n others reaction as well...

But the update was fab just like Fab 5... N d song... wah! Too good for d situation...
I even liked the charecters introduced... They r all good with diff. Characteristics...

And haan congrats for new thread...
ANGEL1708 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update !! Loved it to the core!! Finally they confessed they love each other !! Fab 5 ka raaz bahut jald khulne vala hai!! Aur us update ka mujhe intezaar rahega
The romance scenes was awesome and nandini is so cute and shy and manik is so caring!! Update soon
manikmalhotra2 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Congratulations for the new thread ... it's time for party🥳
The new entries look amazing .. and ya Tiger is really mysterious

And like always MaNan look too cute together ... Their Romance ... OMG you penned down very beautifully

And don't ever think of changing Nandini ... I love Nandini .. her cute antics ❤️

Enjoy your trip ... and Thanks a lot for the update and the pm
iqra286 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awww Angel ur d best😃 just loved ds chp to d core😃 JACK to buth kameena nikla😆 but really loved his kameenapan😃 really loved nandu acting infront of receptionist😆 really loved MAX😛 my chocolately boy😳really loved MANAN moment😳 dt was really hot n senseous☺️ n dt kiss was DHAMAKaaa😆😳😳 bt wht stole my heart was manik pure heart tru gentleman nature😳 he really didnt snatch her innocence from her😃 really loved nandu cute n adorable antics bt TIGER he was really rude to her bt im glad hes d one who save manik's angel😛 GOD dy were confront eachother in nxt epi awww😊 plzz pdate soon will b eagerly w8ting for d nxt one😊
manan_0711 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Congratulations on your third thread...
u deserve it...

Ty for d pm...
OMG dat was a fadu update...
loved d update to d core...
awww manan moments were super se bhi upar cute...
aww manik respects nandu alot...love manik so much...
loved fab3 intro...
manan moments were magical...
hahaha nandu so cute...kitna acha acting Kiya nandu...
pool scene was awesome...
finally fab3 inin front of manik...
can't wait for his reaction...
continue soon...
'll b waiting for d update...

Plz enjoy ur vacations...
have a blast...