Dhingli44 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Why the hell are you people bashing Niti..
Get a life dude!!
Even she's vexed now...how much will a person ignore..there's a limit.
And don't test someone's patience levels so much... she even told she would delete all her social networking accounts.
People are abusing her for nothing.Such bad words...they called her ugly n potato n recently on insta someone commented on her pic sayin she's an attention seeker and also called her real bad words..like real bad. 😡
Don't pester her so much otherwise she may even leave the show.
That time also you people will call her drama queen n what not but seriously..STOP IT!!
If you can't say good..if you can't speak human then DON'T.Keep mum and vent your anger some other way.
Just put yourself in her place and think.
Learn to appreciate too..

I'm having exams but still I couldn't stop myself from posting this.
Edited by Dhingli44 - 9 years ago

anz11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
NITI KNOWS THESE BASHERS ARE ATTENTION SEEKERS! SHE IS INTELLIGENT SMART AND PROFESSIONAL SHE DELETE ALL BASHING AND DO GRT WORK!

BASHERS WASTING THERE TIME... GO GET A LIFE BASHERS 😆

Originally posted by: Dhingli44

Why the hell are you people bashing Niti..
Get a life dude!!
Even she's vexed now...how much will a person ignore..there's a limit.
And don't test someone's patience levels so much... she even told she would delete all her social networking accounts.
People are abusing her for nothing.Such bad words...they called her ugly n potato n recently on insta someone commented on her pic sayin she's an attention seeker and also called her real bad words..like as****e. 😡
Don't pester her so much otherwise she may even leave the show.
That time also you people will call her drama queen n what not but seriously..STOP IT!!
If you can't say good..if you can't speak human then DON'T.Keep mum and vent your anger some other way.
Just put yourself in her place and think.
Learn to appreciate too..

I'm having exams but still I couldn't stop myself from posting this..and now those who want to bash on this post..stay far far away.

Filmyarchu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
We all will be drained out on a different level one day but these bashers will never be tired of putting one down for basically nothing.
-bharti- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dear friends please dont transfer the negativity of twitter or other social platform on to the forum, a humble request. The forum doesnt need the flogging of the dead horse, if some insane people continue to post rubbish on twitter or instagram lets not vitiate the atmosphere in the forum. Moreover negativity cannot be reined in completely, there will be anti this anti that somewhere or the other.
Dhingli44 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Priyakna

We all will be drained out on a different level one day but these bashers will never be tired of putting one down for basically nothing.

True that..bas koi chahiye..kabhi ye toh kabhi wo..
Dhingli44 thumbnail

Originally posted by: anz11

NITI KNOWS THESE BASHERS ARE ATTENTION SEEKERS! SHE IS INTELLIGENT SMART AND PROFESSIONAL SHE DELETE ALL BASHING AND DO GRT WORK!

BASHERS WASTING THERE TIME... GO GET A LIFE BASHERS😆

Well said 👍🏼
..oishu.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This is seriously disgusting! Inn logo ko aur Koi kaam dhandaa nahi hai kya? 👎🏼