kajalvora thumbnail
Awww... Its sweet... Really looking forward to read... Goodluck...
dreamy_doll15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
wat a mst mst promo..
mjeee hi aaa gye...

now wait krti hu..chalo for update. ..

but promo was shoo awsme...

u write so very well..
just can't tell u..
this was nice...

:-)

shoana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hi kavya...
congragulations for new story...👏⭐️
it's really superb.getting PANI feels😉😆
waiting for nxt chapter..
promo is interesting
good work..👏keep it up
APS_AURA thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nyc prologue...MaNan in real lyf & PaNi in Reel..dat sounds intresting..do continue soon.. #OkThanksBye !!
mehak_ahuja thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow wow wow
That was super cool
Love the concept
Awesome promo
Looking frwd to reed this story
As v know ur an awesome writer
this is adding to the anxiety to reed more n more
Conti soon
Waiting for the update
star_struck thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 6
By default I had an appointment today and it got cancelled..So here's the first Chapter of WHY ALWAYS SAME STORY?

Disclaimer-I have already Got a warning my IF and when I talked about this to CT_SHERYA she asked me too change the names so..

THE SHOW NAME IS-WHY ALWAYS SAME STORY?

And there ONSCEEN will be addressed as P&N bakki sab intelligent hai to use our own imagination ;)

CHAPTER 1-The new start...Let's know you..

NANDINI P.O.V -

I got up..actually I jumped out of bed and quickly took my tab to check my emails...

I opened the link sitting there with crossing my fingers and murmuring Please..Please..I should be selected...I was moving forward-backward repeating the same...When I saw my email...

I came to a standstill popping my eyes Out..and the next thing I know is I was standing on bed jumping because...

I Had Got Selected!!

I was soo soo happy..that I was jumping and jumping clapping my hands...but than again I stopped and looked down with a scary reaction..looking down I smiled as thankfully I hadn't crashed my Tab!!

I sat on bed the Smile never leaving my face and re-Read the email...

Ms.Murthy we are really happy and proud to inform you that you have been selected as our main female lead in our upcoming show WHY ALWAYS SAME STORY?

And now the strange thought crossed my head was...

MANIK P.O.V-

Mr.Malhotra we are really happy and proud to inform you that you have been selected as our main female lead in our upcoming show WHY ALWAYS SAME STORY?

Yes finally I had taken my first step towards my dream..my goal..

No morning of my life could have been better than this..It was an awesome feeling..Feeling proud of yourself is a feeling which you experience really rarely and I was glad to achieve this..

I turned off my lap-top and thought about my life that how a month back I was soo dejected as I had a lost an important project which I had hoped for..But now finally I got an opportunity to prove myself...

I was thinking all this when a strange thought crossed my mind...

BOTH P.O.V-

Nandini-Has he too got selected..!?
Manik-Has she too got selected..!?

Manik p.o.v-

Manik Malhotra for now concentrate on your work you will know that soon...

NANDINI P.O.V -

I shooed all thought and finally went to take a bath as I had to report the set today itself...!!

I had wore a black pant with a denim shirt leaving it's buttons open as I had wore baby-pink inner in...

I tied my hairs in a pony and wore my regular bellies...

While wearing those all I could think was..

Nandini Murthy be prepared to say a bye to your favourites bellies as you soon gonna romance a Camel..only if he is too selected...I chuckled at my thought..but somewhere I hoped he should be selected..

No not because of something you thinking..but because I could see in his eyes that how much he needed this!!

Finally taking my aviators I got out of my apartment and took a cab to the sets!!

Whole way I was just serving my instagram and twitter...

Not to forget to mention I was way too much excited for this new journey...

I was just thinking about the story..about the clothes I'll get to wear..About rest of the unit..will there be anyone I would be knowing and lastly Will I really be opposite That Camel..hmm kya naam tha..Manik..Manik Malhotra..I chuckled at my thoughts and moved out as I had already reached the sets!!

MANIK P.O.V -

I was reading the script of WHY ALWAYS SAME STORY? And I was trying to learn more about my Character..it was really different...

A guy who was monster..Who was scared of darkness falls in love with a girl who becomes his shine...

Indeed a love saga..!!

Well I had reached the sets the moment I got the email with a attached message that I had to report on sets tp do a Photo Shoot for the promos..

Than being vacant I was roaming around the set thinking about this New journey WHY ALWAYS SAME STORY? I was really curious to know about the rest of unit and also to know whether the chatter box too selected..well I was more than sure she must have!!

As she had did really well in look-test!!

Lastly I sat there reading the script...

But the moment I looked up from the script I saw her entering in..Her..the Chatter box..well she didn't have anyone with her but still she had plugged in her earphones and murmuring the song with all expressions and I was like-Does she ever be quite??

But yes she looked cool in her attire..So Ms.Murthy it will be exciting to watch you play this character I thought..As as far as I learned her Charter it was hell different from what she looked like right now..

She was in her own world when one of the ADs came to her and instructed her something giving her a new costume..she nodded to Ad and left from there..

Maybe she was going to shoot her first seen..

And I too wanted to see her I smirked and went on set...

NANDINI P.O.V -

The moment I entered I was instructed that in some-time I will be giving a shot for my first seen...

Well I was excited but the other side of coin was I was too nervous too..

I took my costume and came to change..

It was a baby-pink salwar..It was really cute but I really wondered why always the main-lead gets this types of clothes..but still I was happy as I had learned about my Character..

A sweet little soft hearted girls with a strong determination who falls in love with a Guy which changes her life for forever...

Well that did reminded me Of Mr . Camel but nervousness shooed those thoughts too as soon as I stepped out giving a look at My Script...

Well the first seen was really beautiful..As I had to act with Fireflies which the lead believed were a symbol of love..not love but True Love...

I came to our set..it was huge a kind of a part of forest...

The preparation were done really well..Well now the location was giving chills of Love and I knew the effect of fireflies will definitely make it True Love...

But I was damn nervous standing there looking around the set rolling my duppatas end on my fingers...when someone whispered near my ear..

BEST OF LUCK...

I looked behind and it was him..Mr.Camel..

I looked at him and he passed me a pleasant smile..I too smiled back when I heard from our director...

D-So Nandini ready to be "N" I nodded my head to director and moved on set!!

As I was quite confident now..

MANIK P.O.V -

And I was soo right she too was selected..well I was really happy for her too..but when I looked at her in her traditional way..well I should admit she really looked more beautiful than before..it really touched her innocent face her soft eyes...

But when I saw she was quite nervous and I couldn't stop myself from wishing her Luck..

And when she smiled she looked complete...

And now I was standing looking at her..Where she performed really well..yes she made it look as she was jusr meant to play this role..She was meant to N..

After her seen there was a huge applause for her..I too encouraged her..

And she replied by smiling at all and came towards me...

NANDINI P.O.V -

After my seen I was too happy and o directly went to Manik..

Me-Isn't it Great we both got selected!!

I asked him with all happiness...

Manik-Not we but I..I got selected..you were toh kind of meant for it..

He replied and smiled on that..

Me-hehe..okay now you have to treat me?

Manik-What treat?

I thought for a while...

Me-Actually not treat but..jurmana..jurmana for being soo tall..

Manik-Like Seriously I'm not tall you are small..

Me-hahah really funny but I want jurmanna..

Manik-hmm..so what you want?

Me-hmm..phele toh say Nandini you are not small I'm tall..

Manik-okay..Nandini you are not small..i'm tall..

Me-hmm good so..Let's go for shopping?

Manik-haha I'm not that stupid to go on shopping that too with a girl!!

Me-Exactly I'm just a girl not a cat that I would scratch you..so be here..i'm coming..

And without his reply I went to change..not knowing whether he will wait or not I quickly changed and thankfully he was still there..

I smiled at him where he just made a This not fair look...

But I just dragged with me out..

And luckily we got a cab..

We got in cab and he asked me..

Manik-how does your shopping and my being tall relates?

I looked at him and chuckled...

Me-Because I waana buy heels...!!

He made a grumpy face and I took my phone...

Me-So do have a girlfriend?

He looked at me widening his eyes...

Manik-no I'm single!!

Me-hmm..

Manik-aah..umm..you??

Me-yes I've many!!

Manik-what?? He said horrified!!

Me-hehe aree I've many girlfriends!!

He blinked his eyes looking at me with disbelieve and sat straight..

Where I couldn't stop my laughter...

Once we reached the mall we came to the shoe section and I started looking around...

Manik-Make it fast nandini yaar..

Me-hmm..aree I'm not liking anything you suggest na..

And the Camel head looked around and pointed towards a six-inch long sandals...!!

I looked at it and than at him..

Manik-what you will need to match me...

I gave a sarcastic smile to him and replied...

Me-so I'll wear those with Indian wear...

And now he made a embarrassed face!!

Me-Aww manik you are seriously a Camel head hehe..mtlb kuch bhi...

MANIK P.O.V -

And I was all embarrassed and she continued her chatter box!!

God how much she talks!!...

Me-can't you be quite for a while for god sake!!

She looked at me stopping her chatter box!!

Nandini-That was rude!!

Me-so were you!!

Nandini-oh really!??

Me-oh yes!!

Nandini-whatever...

Me-yeah whatever...

I was hell annoyed now...

Nandini-huh!!

Me-huh!!

NOTE-So here's the first Chapter damn writing 3 different stories is really hard!!

But I hope you liked it..

So 2nd meeting mei hi fight hogai..ab aage kya hogga???

Bolo..bolo...

Love Kavya ^ - ^
Danny92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice update
There pos wer super loved the update
She dragged him fr shopping fr buyng heels suoer
Fight on there second meet arey no yar at least no fights in the story they can hav small fights but nt serious one
Continue sooonn
ArSha_ManNan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update...
Wow both of them are gonna work together...
Nandu is so cool... I lyk her dressing sense
Awww manik wished her luck for the 1st scene...
Shopping yehhh
Uffo their fight...
Yeh dono bhi na
Awesome update
Thnkz 4 the pm
Maramkhan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Seriously 3 top stories of this forum .loved your work...update soon
kishubedi thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update and pm...i really loved the first chapter!! lol nandini actually forced him to go sopping n he being a sweetheart went along ..i like their cute nok jhoks too cute yaar!! looking forward to many more updates