pikku05 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: spreaddsmiles

Uff seriously man.. He actually didn't cleared anything rather gv confusion mre heights.. 👏
I hope he is thinking to come back as many hv got more hopes from his tweet.. Seriously 😡

Lol..yaar even I saw on twitter that fans are super duper charged up now and trending like never before. I bet that Parth must be loving all the attention coming his way, hehe. He loves that air of mystery surrounding him. Usne aaj tak kabhi kuch clearly bola hai kya? Never expect any kind of Seedhi baat from Parth. Anyway I will admit that I will watch season 2 if Parth Richa Ayaz etc are back on board. But I guess he was talking about his upcoming new show on telly.
spreaddsmiles thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pikku05

Lol..yaar even I saw on twitter that fans are super duper charged up now and trending like never before. I bet that Parth must be loving all the attention coming his way, hehe. He loves that air of mystery surrounding him. Usne aaj tak kabhi kuch clearly bola hai kya? Never expect any kind of Seedhi baat from Parth. Anyway I will admit that I will watch season 2 if Parth Richa Ayaz etc are back on board. But I guess he was talking about his upcoming new show on telly.

Talking abt practicality & reality of this industry why bl one directly stop it when he knws he is un buzz all time even after no onscreen appearance from past 15-20 days.. If he really care fr his fans & really wanted to appreciate them he cud hv certainly added few lines & clear out things wheter he may cum bck or he is still determined with his decision.. But we knw how parth actually is so I don't expect him to remove such confusions he just love testing fans patience. ND his fans are actually patient enuff to take all dis as this things & this guy really piss me off.. I mean seriously u tweeted to create mre confusion & fans got new hope.. Seriously man I hope u cum bck fr those who r doing all this for u..
Deea_86 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Vishal watwani

#KY2fans,MTV&BBCw did whtvr they could2retain the old cast,ur emotions r understandable but plz don't demonize anybody(on n off screen both)

Vishal watwani

#KY2fans, Im not an official spokesperson4 anybody, sharing all this info coz of the anxiety fans r goin through&rapport I share with u guys

spreaddsmiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deea_86

Vishal watwani <small></a></small>

<a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/KY2fans?src=hash">#KY2fans

,MTV&BBCw did whtvr they could2retain the old cast,ur emotions r understandable but plz don't demonize anybody(on n off screen both)

Vishal watwani
<small>

</small>

#KY2fans, Im not an official spokesperson4 anybody, sharing all this info coz of the anxiety fans r goin through&rapport I share with u guys

Oh god wat more fans want?? Everyone here is trying to calm down the fans from such a outburst. But fans r not ready to believe anyone not even parth..
candy1990 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Oh god wat more fans want?? Everyone here is trying to calm down the fans from such a outburst. But fans r not ready to believe anyone not even parth..

Hey spreadsmiles. Let it be na... I don't know why.. But from pst two days everything seems so funny to me.. Let people do what they want... Things have gone out of control.. U watching season2 Khushi Khushi??
spreaddsmiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: candy1990

Hey spreadsmiles. Let it be na... I don't know why.. But from pst two days everything seems so funny to me.. Let people do what they want... Things have gone out of control.. U watching season2 Khushi Khushi??

Lol past two days?? Its actually funny frm long bck Actually even if we want to help ppl vl do whatever Dey want to.. Its just really going too far now.. Ya I m watching & enjoying it what abt u??? 😆
AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
He is at it again! Another confusing tweet! If you are not biased, He is saying that he is solely responsible for him leaving and no one else. But as far as his fans are concerned, he is acknowledging their efforts and may decide to reconsider his decision if he is impressed. But I am sure that his fans will not read what is the point that he tried to make and apologize to whomever they were bashing. They are going to imagine that he was forced to tweet! Wah bhai wah!
spreaddsmiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika1570

He is at it again! Another confusing tweet! If you are not biased, He is saying that he is solely responsible for him leaving and no one else. But as far as his fans are concerned, he is acknowledging their efforts and may decide to reconsider his decision if he is impressed. But I am sure that his fans will not read what is the point that he tried to make and apologize to whomever they were bashing. They are going to imagine that he was forced to tweet!
Wah bhai wah!

👏
candy1990 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4

Lol past two days?? Its actually funny frm long bck Actually even if we want to help ppl vl do whatever Dey want to.. Its just really going too far now.. Ya I m watching & enjoying it what abt u??? 😆

Same here.. Watching and enjoying.. Will scrap u.. Cant talk here.. Pls do check that..
spreaddsmiles thumbnail

Originally posted by: candy1990

Same here.. Watching and enjoying.. Will scrap u.. Cant talk here.. Pls do check that..

Ya sure! U too check 😆