SamAina_yudkbh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
see i have no issues if they continue with manik . i just said what i think.
joyvg thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I kind of agree I cant see anyone else as Manik ...but willing to see someone with different character as in reality ...Hamesha might really not work .For me MANAN is true love with fireflies shines over them like stars but that doesn't mean love cannot be re found in another.Nandus 1st love would be there for Hamesha ...
vaishnavi911 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
will nandini be able to fall in love with someone other than manik ?
SamAina_yudkbh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaishnavi911

will nandini be able to fall in love with someone other than manik ?

why not ? nandini is human not some godess. humans are very adaptable creatures and time heels worst of pains !
harinisriram39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Arre yaar, we are not able to accept another face for Manik...
But Nandini can move on with some one?

Just because its fiction

Anyways its all upto the makers and writers. Nothing much in our hands.
vaishnavi911 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: arshi_manan

why not ? nandini is human not some godess. humans are very adaptable creatures and time heels worst of pains !

then everything they showed in season 1 will be a waste

i'm just giving my view like you that's it
i'm not disagreeing with you