shubhshash thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow...amazing update...
Loved te way nandini atlast confessed her feelings n spoke her heart out...
But I sill cant make out the complications..plzz reveal them soon...
Also loved their morning romance...
Ohh god..how much I hate aliya...wat the hell is her problem😡
Also loved the way manik didnt care fr others n was concrned fr nandini his wife...
In this update I was happy sad n also worried that at the end y was nandini behaving so wierd...wats bothering her..?
Continue soon
Take care. ...
SHYPN thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
😛 Wow!! Aaj nandani ne khush kr diya. Loved d way she accepted her defeat. BEST PART "Morning Romance"...alaiya too jaal kr suahh!!!
She reached on tym ... And his possessiveness!!!
What is d complication??Plz ek baar Ashe se dobara marriage krwado...
khadupam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amazing wonderful chapter 👏
Continue soon
dreamy_doll15 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
that was wonderful. .. sohaa to manik k piche hi pd jati h yar.. office time was gud... ...itsss interesting vaise too... pata nhi nandu kb samjhegi.. pata nhi kis se kyaa promise kiyaa h...or pata nhi kyu complications create kr rahi h.. sher iss soo stubborn. n i hope manik will make understand her... .. n their night talk was awesome. ... .. chalo kabhi to fight ruki... .. n their romance was awesome. . that's amazing. . n lets see ab kyaa hota h.. I just love it.. Itsss soo awesome .. So amazing. .just love to the core. .. Soo .fantastic. ... Keep updating. .. U r such a beautiful writer... Update soon.. Waiting for next update eagerly impatiently. .. Thanks for this update . :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
sharon.babu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome update...
loved it so much...
glad they decided to let their feelings take over...it was bliss seeing them this way...they are the cutest couple in this world...
the romance with alya on the phone was hilarious...it was good to see alya fuming with jealousy cause she has no right on manik...she needs to get to know that in the thick brain of hers...
please don't separate manan...they are each other's means of survival...they need is like oxygen to their lungs...
can't wait to see what happens next...
keep up the good work and continue soon...
bhagupur thumbnail
Awesome update.
Now nandni is also coming to him.
Now waiting for what she got for him.
Thanks for sharing.
Stay blessed dear.

Love. .
Jyoti.

AsthaVerma92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow yaar wat an ultimate update r manan r gtng close very close to each other...
Dis is out of the world yaar...

I jst hope r manan jldi ek hoa jaye wid no complications
mickeym thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
nice update dear ...👏
soon and accept manik... please make it happen 😭
mairaallauddin thumbnail
Awesome update
Manan morning romance was amazing and aliya was on the phone
And then at the breakfast table manik gave the pass to his parents and said that nandini will come with him
But still nandini didn't wanted to come with manik and the performance was gonna start finally nandini came and left the stage and went to manik doesn't care about the world when nandini is with him
But nandini relied her love so why is she still avoiding manik and making things complicated
But loved the update
Update the next part soon
MananLover121 thumbnail
did you update the story?if so can you please please please PM me as i just can't find the parts!so if you please PM me!😊