Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
yeah Niyu...that's why I want him to sign a movie which has a good story and a strong character that can make appeal on fans heart...
PrettyAaShuu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MaNanmatic_Sana

Sweety... 🤗 Missing scaring u...

Everyone .. I have a presentation tomorrow

So Final GN...😆

Allah Hafiz
Bye..

Best of Luck Ms Sanaaa...!!! 🤗
Ushu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Aww Iru ...🤗... Off topic PLEASE DON'T KILL ME NIYU...🥺
Iru I LOVED SANAYA in JDJ this week ⭐️...SHE ROCKED MAN🥳
PrettyAaShuu thumbnail

arree Niti post these MaNan bands..!!
Sue Devi thanks for caps..!!

N_Niya thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ushu

Arre par why would I kill u babu? 😕
Why ur heart seems to b broken? 🥱
Ireena7 thumbnail
Frankly speaking I don't want Parth to be a part of KYY season 2...I wanna see him in a different role...I am fed up with the recent story of KYY and I bet the 2nd season will not also be a good one...I wanna see him with a new understanding co-star who will be his good friend also...
I wanna sign him a show which male character has a strong appeal on the show..like ASR, Maan, Akbar...
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Priyanka sweety I would LOVE that.🤗..if u call me Eli...

Aww Eli...😊
PrettyAaShuu thumbnail
Hi Iru..!!!🤗

Bye everyone..!!
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ireena7

Frankly speaking I don't want Parth to be a part of KYY season 2...I wanna see him in a different role...I am fed up with the recent story of KYY and I bet the 2nd season will not also be a good one...I wanna see him with a new understanding co-star who will be his good friend also...

I wanna sign him a show which male character has a strong appeal on the show..like ASR, Maan, Akbar...

Iru i wanna see parth seriously in a movie...
where you know he can show his full talent..
hotness..😉
dance..
acting...
everything in one package..
but a movie with story everything...
Ireena7 thumbnail

yes..she got 40
I am so happy for her..and she was so happy like a kid...she ws just jumping...hugging..and all the judges were enjoying..she was so excited that couldn't even ask audience to vote... 😆😆😆
she is so bubbly yaar...and she totally did justice to the song...Rishi Kapoor and Abhi were also happy...I am happy too...hope from now on she will get only 40...40...and 40 😃