diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: OhMeriJaan

And I be cursing myself for not being a part of this AT then. God imma just jump thinking about how madly awesome it would have been!
But yea I agree this has been giving me so much of pheelz for sometime now with this on loop! And I was watching Epi135 just today afternoon! I love that phase of theirs!

Aww huni we can talk about these old scenes again. I still get a rush of fever watching vintage MaNan. Everytime I watch these scenes again I feel the rush like I use to.

Oh Jaani!! I still remember how much we gushed over MaNan's first dance over MaNan's first hug...ufff those feels!! Hayeee and the storyline was soo in sync!!! I will always cherish those memories.
MaNan scenes are still special today, intenisty level has increased, like that Lap scene on Monday!! Ufff

But don't worry, the ultimate scene is yet to come, and that scene the feels will be high!!
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I saw the episode...eeeks!

MaNan are perfect.

Oh jeez the first scene. I love how he turns her around simply, swiftly. That tiffin box was cute BTW. I like that colour. I like how they simply stare at each other-that fighting back tashan and all...that I'm not giving up this time, the fight is STILL on. LOL, kids be kids.

The entire Chachi Rishabh scene...aaah Family...10 years later on I can so imagine them having dinner. MY SHIPPER PHEELZ increased by 10 times. I like the camaderie Rishab and Manik share-simple and cute-so brotherly.

I like how Nandu gives him "I told you looks" while he in all due respect is forcing that egg khichdi. KUDOS to the writers for being this creative all the time with dishes.

And that pull-clean and neat, usual and suave. SO THEM. <3 LOVE *sigh*

I like how they keep reminding one another "We are not done yet, we'll be continuing this one tomorrow morning." LOL...kids kids and some more kids.

Nandu's conversations with his cooks and staff make me smile...just smile. I don't know exactly why though. So domestic and homely. Something I see Fab5 doing with ease coz they have known him all his life. I like how they call her Nandini ma'am. Gives her some sort of authority over their Baba. They alos know that they're dating, right?

I love the last scene so much. Next to the kitchen scene...even better I don't know. Choose any...this PHASE is the best...the best. I never thought it'll be so good and I'll be glowing in front of my cousins while typing this.

That authority "what're you doing over here, Manik?", that childish fights over "signboard tumhari taraf tha" and I freaking love how Manik simply cuts her in between and says " Nandini, sign board tumhari taraf hee tha. I'm right." Isn't he always right according to himself? Baba be Baba.

The nail in the coffin was his dialogue "Nandini tum kabhi bhi shuru ho jaati ho complaint karna." It was so Boyfriend-ish. Today I assign him the tag of best boyfriend EVER in the world. It was said with such flow and spontaneity, such confidence and no regrets. I loved it. And thank my stars, it was in Parth's voice. His voice is a melody to my ears man.

I love that hug. This is so complete and final...just beautiful. I love it. JUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!! I can't say more. I didn't expect it, Anu you've to agree...it comes close to perfection in terms of twirl hug, Just that left now.

I love the water scene-for obvious elegant reasons. PaNi playing with PaNi. PERIOD. *dazed* <3

These two are so beyond perfection that the mediocre extras end up seeing OK to me. I can say so much on how idiotic Arya is, how pathetic Uttu is and how non-existent Alya, Mukti and that Jalebi girl are...but MaNan overshadow them completely.

I don't wanna sound wrong...but this show is a one man's show-MaNan.

THEY ARE SO PRICELESS...AAAH...WHERE SHOULD I GO AND RANT?

Sonder. thumbnail
Her kurtis are fine, I suppose. I wouldn't call them behenji type.

But.

Why does traditional and conservative always takes on the form of square and untrendy, I don't understand. You can be traditional but you can also be hip and trendy and fashionable and all those good things in life. These two things are not conflicting. Your beliefs and your traditions do NOT prevent you from being perfectly capable of slaying your outfit game all day everyday.

She's shown wearing halter tops and spaghetti strap tops. And fine, they're kurtis. She likes kurtis. Her call.

BUT WHY CAN'T THEY BE PRETTIER KURTIS?

And her shoes are hideous. Absolutely horrendous.
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Janani can i rub in? I wa stehre thso edays on AT
Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anni80

@BOLD... yeah but that was from Navya's side... but aaj Cabir ko kya ho gaya tha... he was so restless about Navya's audition result... 😕

@Red... agreed... but along with that his wardrobe should b changed ASAP... uska wo blue t-shirt and that shirt are not even worth of duster...

may b fresh clothes will make some difference in his acting... 😆 😆

Anni...

Cabir got back his job becuase of Navya... they are staying together under one roof so thy are just taking care of each other... Cabir was just waiting for Navya's audition results thats all...

Manik already knows Cabir has taken full responsibility for Navya and her baby so when Cabir informed him today that is he waiting for Navya's call Manik didn't feel anything odd abt it...

as for Alya and Dhruv noticing CaVya's growing friendship... may be they find it difficult to digest how can Cabir be such a gud friend with Navya when he has FAB 5...😆😆😆
Edited by Smiley_23 - 10 years ago
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
When will I get a real one again 😉 😭
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: HamiSky

TB video showed she washing his left eye, Episode had his right eye cleaned...
TB version of the scene was a bit longer I felt.

they edit their scenes so heavily...so very heavily.

yes it was heavily edited...
LIKEDMG thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srujana7.MaNan

When will I get a real one again 😉 😭

Sru .. That was my hope tree.. But died now.. We don't get it anymore.. May b last epi..
OhMeriJaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zohasad2.0

@Janani can i rub in? I wa stehre thso edays on AT

Zoha you be so mean ok😭 But koi nahi! As they say better late than never! I would infact LOVE if somebody could link me to some of the awesome AT discussions😳