MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rutu01

toh ab kya kam sanskaari hai 😕 already a couple n no kiss till now 😡

😆nandu bday date romance den too manik gave a kiss not forehead bt btw eyes right? i was lyk singing

Palko Se Hoton Tak Jo Rah Nikalti Hai
Guzre Na Wahan Se Yeh Teri Galti Hai😆😆

our sanskaari manik
Edited by mishaarshi - 10 years ago
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senpoo

😉That's why they are made to fight now... So we will not be tired of them being so close to each other yet not kissing... Instead they will be busy fighting and pushing/pulling away each other!!! 😆😆

Then Accidental Kiss is a Must 😉😆😆
Edited by Rutu01 - 10 years ago
angelrj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Humesha 🤣 is for nandu to turn on ...for manik its more simple just go for a kiss 😉😆😆

and good u pointed out cvs please close this loop too nandu has to seduce manik

she seduced him after that...remember the car scene before rain confession😳😉😆
Indulekha00 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
just walking together with his arm around her shoulder is casually romantic
MuratHayat thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelrj

she seduced him after that...remember the car scene before rain confession😳😉😆

yo...u got it right...forgot abt that
Senpoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mirages

earlier i guess she cud fool manik by acting seductive.. not now that he knows her better he will see through her attempts to divert ..

but i wonder does anyone take into account the fact that Manik kept soha's rant about killing Nandini to himself and didn't even tell her.. when that could be considered heroic then our Nandu is also being heroic 😉... loop closure?
well then, since Manik kept Nandu beside him all the time to protect her, Nandu shud do the same too 😃

@bold: Right about that!!! As long as Nandini's this hiding thing doesn't cause any damage to Manik directly from Arya, it's well and good... And if she decides to stay guard on him... all the more good!!!
Remembering Manik doing the watchman job during the Soha fiasco... He even got a chance to say it aloud why he hiding it from Nandini... "Should I say panic Nandini there is danger..." Very clear cut saying of his intentions... Hope Nandini gets to say something like that too... 😉 That's why I feel the writers take Nandini for granted to play her around opening her actions to be attacked... 😆😆
shibz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Holla! 😃

The actual Fab5 scene turned out better than in the precap😃

I'm so glad Manik realized that Nandu is hiding something.. That was so unexpected! Truly! He caught her right there! He knows her so well!!
The kitchen scene - I still have some energy/strength - may be hinting towards her worry of 'to share' or 'not to share' with him.
I believe he will understand whether she does or no..because he has been in her shoes too.. protecting each other without letting the other know.

I also believe that Nandini isn't sharing about Aryamann with him yet not because she thinks he's aggressive but simply coz he will get worked up which is not good for his recovery phase. Hopefully he'll be fine soon and they can talk.
MuratHayat thumbnail

🤣 he was on the way but dat stupid alarm messed up the plans

oh...c'mon rutu which was near to him...her lips ya her forehead or watever😆 grab wat is near...y attempt all unnecessary things...he was actually may b slowly bringing nandu into full mood..bt just a sound of alarm nd our nandu was back😆
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Senpoo

@bold: Right about that!!! As long as Nandini's this hiding thing doesn't cause any damage to Manik directly from Arya, it's well and good... And if she decides to stay guard on him... all the more good!!!
Remembering Manik doing the watchman job during the Soha fiasco... He even got a chance to say it aloud why he hiding it from Nandini... "Should I say panic Nandini there is danger..." Very clear cut saying of his intentions... Hope Nandini gets to say something like that too... 😉 That's why I feel the writers take Nandini for granted to play her around opening her actions to be attacked... 😆😆

They should def give some monologue to nandini abt her plans or y she doing this or else ppl r going to keep misunderstanding her