MuratHayat thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rutu01

🤗 yeah Mish ...acche bacche banne ka kuch fayda nahi hua 😆😆

rutu🤗 on a serious note rutu it was nice havn edt as sticky thread. Felt there will b less stalkn.😕
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Keanufan

@Rutu01 Thanks so much! How did Aryamann land up there?

Manshad would be fun!

Aryaman read about the Mangalore classical training worshop on the notice board n decided to join ...since all this happened overnight how n when he read the thing no idea 😕
Rutu01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishaarshi

rutu🤗 on a serious note rutu it was nice havn edt as sticky thread. Felt there will b less stalkn.😕

Yup So what u suggest we should do 😉😆
MuratHayat thumbnail

Yup So what u suggest we should do 😉😆

talk things dat will make it a sticky thread again🤣
Rutu01 thumbnail

talk things dat will make it a sticky thread again🤣

👍🏼 🤣
Rutu01 thumbnail
Precap 🤔 Nandini should have taken tips from Manik for holding n playing the guitar ...but i love the song khwahishein ❤️ ...the same song was played in the terrace scene after he comes back from Dehradoon
MuratHayat thumbnail

Precap 🤔 Nandini should have taken tips from Manik for holding n playing the guitar ...but i love the song khwahishein ❤️ ...the same song was played in the terrace scene after he comes back from Dehradoon

yes rutu...dey used just the music den. Bdw so will manik b angry with her for breaking the guitar?😲
And loved the scene at reception. Da way he was waving his finger nd the entire scene was gud but uss manager ko tabhi aana tha😡
Zoya_09 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
phew...so we r no more sticky 😆
Funny ep , felt bit random but was gud .ManShad sharin the same room looks interestin.
If I were Nandu I'd be lil worried,their eye-lock scene 😆😆
Rutu01 thumbnail

yes rutu...dey used just the music den. Bdw so will manik b angry with her for breaking the guitar?😲
And loved the scene at reception. Da way he was waving his finger nd the entire scene was gud but uss manager ko tabhi aana tha😡

Why would manik be angry on her ...infact there would be more TLC from his side ...She doesnt deliberately breaks the guitar ...in the precap there is some smoke coming while she is playing n hence she panics n throws the guitar.

Yeah that was so cute and someone interrupting their rom is normal 😆...but y is nandini is so concerned for his finger 😆😆 ek chotasa thorn hi toh laga hai 😆
angelrj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I want a parshake offscreen iv 😆 abhishek's acting reaches another level when he is with parth...they share a good 'professional' relationship 😆