Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension Or Is There? 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
What do you folks think about this???
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
Cabir look at Manik and with eyes he asked him to take care of Nandini . Manik nod Cabir closed the door while walking out
"they are not coming "Aliya asked
"i guess we should give them some privacy and space ,she need his attention now " Cabir said
" lets go back to city "Aliya said
" i am not asking to go back , i am only saying to give them some time alone " Cabir said
" lets go out then " Navya said and hold Cabir arm , he look at her she let it go
Mukti with eyes asked him what
" kuch nahi chalo "Cabir sadi
Manik look at her she was splashing water on her face ,he walked in and stand behind her , she pull out tissue and clean her face , he held her hand and take away the the tissue
" what are you trying to do ?" he look at her
"this kajol " she rubber her eye , he picked her up and made her sit on the slab and clean her eyes corner
she closed her eyes a tear roll down her eyes he pluck it with his finger tip
" now why are you crying ?" he asked her she hug him as tight as she could , he hold her in his arms caress her bare back a current run her spine she realized she was wearing Aliya clothes . he was still warm and his gentle touch made her nervous , she don't want to stop him but she was feeling shy ,he kissed her neck side
" you always surprise me do you know that, today when ever i opened my eyes in sleep i found you on my side " he kissed her jawline "you can be a goo nurse " he said and kissed her chin
"What ?" she look at him
" you said you will quit music so i am telling you what all you can do" he said
" you think i will touch other people " she made face warp her arm around his neck
" so you want to say it was exclusively for me " he blink his eyes quickly
" only for my loved one" she said
" oh so i am loved one " he brush his nose tip with her she caress his head
"still it is hurting you " she asked he kissed her forehead
"little " he smiled pull her more close to him and softly kissed her their kiss last till they were out of breath he look at her , she was bit calm ,he hug her in his arm ,she didn't let him go
"i can stay here like this for hours " he look at her ,her eyes was closed and she was resting her head on his heart
"hmmm" she said
"Cabir and co are waiting for us we can continue from right here after a short break " he smiled and said she opened her eyes and look at him ,she blushed in washroom she was holding him next to her for last 20 mins
"sorry " she left him
"sorry for what" he asked and pull her back peck her " i can never have enough of you " he smiled she touch his head and face
" i will give you medicine " she said
" ok nurse " he teased her and she hit him
" only for loved one " she said
"so i am loved one" he asked her ,she roll her eyes " now i got how to fix your mood " he warp his arm around him
"what " she look at him ,he pout
"you are on "he pat on his shoulder
"wear it you are still warm " she said
" by the way you are looking so hot " he winked at her
"i will change " she said
" no" he pull her with him and they walked out
"loo aagai Romeo and Juliet " Cabir said
" we are not as they died in the end" Nandini said
"i take back my words " Cabir said sorry
They seated next to each other he placed his head in her lap
"what happened ?" Mukti asked
"he is till warm " Nandini said
ok you guys are from larka walk side or larki" Cabir asked
"what for? Guys there is a wedding" Cabir said
"wedding" everyone look at Manik and Nandini
" I and Navya are getting married " he said
everyone scream on top of their voice " our mom will stop bothering us and she will be secure "
" i am from Navya side" Nandini raised her hand
"me too" Manik said hold her hand
" hello you are my friend " Cabir hit him
"see i want to be with her so joining her party " he warp her arm around him
" dhokabaaz "Cabir said to him " now you all say as Manik is at Navya side you all are too with him" Cabir said and made angry face
" no no we are from dhula raja side " Mukti hug him
"Manik i am seeing since you have a girlfriend you have changed " he said , he laugh
"by the way when it happened ?" Manik asked him
Cabir told them in detail
"Navya are you sure it will work " Nandini whispered
" i can't find better friend than him " she said and look at Cabir
" ohhh yahan tou kuch aur bhi hai " Mukti said and teased Navya
"bus karo na " she blushed
"waise aik dance tou banta hai boss" Mukti said
"Mukti " Cabir said and hesitated
" no no think i am Aunty " Mukti acted " how you will behave in front of her ?" she said
"come on Navya get up " Nandini said
"you too join us " Navya asked Manik
" no see he is still warm " Nandini said
" oh come on Nandini he will manage " Mukti said
"it is their wedding announcement when i and Manik will announced our we will surly dance, and you all with get fed up of us " she said boldly without realizing he was looking at her , her eyes was shining like stars Manik look at the sky and on her face" today spare him "
" when you both will announced ?" Everyone look at them
" i can't tell that but if Nandini's is saying then i agree with her on this without any argument " he tangled his fingers with her's as she blushed and bite her lips